http://fr.nxembroidery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits islamiques brodés à la main > Broderie de calligraphie islamique > Calligraphie Islamique Brodée à La Main

Calligraphie Islamique Brodée à La Main

Informations de base

Polices: Script de bureau

Type: Plaque

Contenu: Poésie

Composition: Transversal

La langue: arabe

Matériel de base: Soie

Contexte: blanc

Style: Créatif

Usage: Décoration

Description du produit

La calligraphie islamique est la pratique artistique de l'écriture et de la calligraphie, basée sur l'alphabet des terres partageant un héritage culturel islamique commun. Il comprend des calligraphies arabes, ottomanes et persanes. Il est connu en arabe comme khatt islami (خط اسلامي), ce qui signifie ligne islamique, design ou construction.

Le développement de la calligraphie islamique est fortement lié au Coran; les chapitres et les extraits du Coran sont un texte commun et presque universel sur lequel est basée la calligraphie islamique. L'association religieuse profonde avec le Coran, ainsi que la suspicion de l'art figuratif en tant qu'idolâtrie, ont conduit la calligraphie à devenir l'une des principales formes d'expression artistique dans les cultures islamiques. On a également fait valoir que la calligraphie islamique était moins motivée par l'iconophobie (puisque, en fait, les images n'étaient nullement absentes de l'art islamique) que par la centralité de la notion d'écriture et de texte écrit en islam. , que le prophète Mahomet aurait dit: "La première chose que Dieu a créée était la plume."

La calligraphie islamique étant très vénérée, la plupart des œuvres suivent des exemples de calligraphes bien établis, à l'exception des œuvres profanes ou contemporaines. Dans l'Antiquité, un élève copiait le travail d'un maître à plusieurs reprises jusqu'à ce que leur écriture soit similaire. Le style le plus commun est divisé en deux types: anguleux et cursif, chacun étant divisé en plusieurs sous-styles.



Marque: Aisha · Lee

Nom: Calligraphie arabe brodée à la main

Type: broderie simple face

Texture: Soie

Élément: Calligraphie Islamique

Motif: Lettres Arabes

Artisanat: 100% à la main

Lieu de production: Ningxia Haiyuan

Appliquer de l'espace: Salon, salle d'étude, palais, collection .etc

Hand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic Calligraphy


Groupes de Produits : Produits islamiques brodés à la main > Broderie de calligraphie islamique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
LI Mr. LI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery > Hand Embroidered Islamic Calligraphy

Hand Embroidered Islamic Calligraphy

Basic Info

Fonts: Clerical Script

Type: Plaque

Content: Poetry

Typesetting: Transverse

Language: Arabic

Base Material: Silk

Background: White

Style: Creative

Usage: Decoration

Product Description

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami (خط اسلامي), meaning Islamic line, design, or construction.

The development of Islamic calligraphy is strongly tied to the Qur'an; chapters and excerpts from the Qur'an are a common and almost universal text upon which Islamic calligraphy is based. Deep religious association with the Qur'an, as well as suspicion of figurative art as idolatrous, has led calligraphy to become one of the major forms of artistic expression in Islamic cultures. It has also been argued that Islamic calligraphy was motivated less by iconophobia (since, in fact, images were by no means absent in Islamic art) than by the centrality of the notion of writing and written text in Islam.It is noteworthy, for instance, that the Prophet Muhammad is related to have said: "The first thing God created was the pen."

As Islamic calligraphy is highly venerated, most works follow examples set by well established calligraphers, with the exception of secular or contemporary works. In antiquity, a pupil would copy a master's work repeatedly until their handwriting was similar. The most common style is divided into angular and cursive, each further divided into several sub-styles.



Brand: Aisha·Lee

Name : Hand Embroidered Arabic Calligraphy

Type : Single-sided Embroidery

Texture : Silk

Element : Islamic Calligraphy

Pattern : Arabic Letters

Craft :100% handmade

Production place :Ningxia Haiyuan

Apply space : Living room , study room , palace , collection .etc

Hand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic CalligraphyHand Embroidered Arabic Calligraphy


Looking for ideal Hand Embroidery Element Arabic Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Customize Decoration Collection are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gift Art Frame Single-sided Embroidery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hand Embroider Islamic Products > Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier