http://fr.nxembroidery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits islamiques brodés à la main > La broderie du Coran > Brodé à la main Le Saint Coran

Brodé à la main Le Saint Coran

Informations de base

Matériel: Matériau organique

Religion: Islam

Usage: Cadeau

Couleur: blanc

Description du produit

Réalisation du produit: Recueilli par le Musée islamique de Malaisie en 2011

Présenté par une entreprise internationale en cadeau au président indonésien Zoko Vidodo

Personnalisation privée: Nous avons un Qur ` prêt à l’emploi , garanti pour être correct et exempt d’erreurs. Les personnaliseurs peuvent également spécifier et fournir des versions de production.

Le {Coran} est l’écriture la plus importante de l’Islam. Les musulmans croient que c'est la révélation d'Allah et qu'Allah a donné au prophète Mahomet par une dictée d'ange. Il a commencé en 609 après JC et s'est finalement terminé en 632 de notre ère. Reconnu comme le meilleur ouvrage littéraire en arabe, guide de la vie musulmane, le Saint-Esprit ne peut être changé. Le respect du Coran est une partie importante de la performance des musulmans dans leurs croyances religieuses et ils sont respectés par eux.

Au début, les enregistrements du Coran ont été enregistrés par des personnages, taillés dans du cuir, des feuilles de dattes, des os de peaux d’animaux et des ardoises blanches.

En environ 650 ans, le troisième calife Osman Ben Affan remarqua une légère différence dans la lecture du Coran car l'islam s'était répandu dans les régions perse, du Levant et de l'Afrique du Nord en dehors de la péninsule arabique. Afin de préserver la sainteté des Écritures, il a ordonné la formation d’une équipe dirigée par Sabit qui était responsable de la compilation de la révision officielle du Coran. Cette version a adopté le dialecte Quraish et envoyé plusieurs copies au centre entier de l'empire. À l’ordre des Ottomans, d’autres versions du Coran ont été récupérées et brûlées. Les spécialistes du Coran conviennent tous que la révision ottomane du Coran a été retardée jusqu'à présent.

Le Coran a stimulé le développement de l'art islamique. L’alphabet arabe a rapidement développé l’écriture artistique, en particulier la calligraphie et l’impression en couleurs connues sous le nom d’art coranique. Depuis le développement de l'islam, il y a eu environ 6 milliards de croyants musulmans dans le monde entier. Parmi les divinités sacrées du Coran destinées aux fidèles musulmans, de nombreux pays et universités musulmans ont créé des institutions de recherche coraniques dédiées à l’impression et à la relecture uniformes du Coran. En raison de la production rigoureuse du Coran, notre société a spécialement engagé un chercheur pour effectuer des travaux de relecture et de supervision pendant le processus de production quotidien. L'édition actuelle du Coran de notre société a également été relue par des chercheurs professionnels d'institutions islamiques internationales, assurant ainsi l'exactitude de la rédaction du produit.




Nom: brodé à la main Le Saint Qur'an `une

Marque: Aisha Lee

Elément: Calligraphie Arabe

Artisanat: 100% fait à la main

Type: broderie simple face

Dimension (spécifications): The Qur ` un ensemble complet de 30 volumes (bobine), chaque volumes: L 1500 * L 40cm

Longueur après montage: 1600-1700cm

Largeur: 50cm

La longueur totale des volumes entiers: 1700cm * 30 = 51000cm

Motif: lettres arabes

Montage: Montage traditionnel chinois --- Montage souple ( peut être appelé le meilleur au monde )

À: Collection personnelle / Collection du musée

Hand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'an


Groupes de Produits : Produits islamiques brodés à la main > La broderie du Coran

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
LI Mr. LI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery > Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Basic Info

Material: Organic Material

Religion: Islam

Usage: Gift

Color: White

Product Description

Product achievement : Collected by Malaysian Islamic Museum in 2011

Presented by an international company as a gift to Indonesian President Zoko Vidodo

Private Customization: We have a ready-made Qur`an, guaranteed to be correct and free from mistakes. Customisers can also specify and provide production versions.

The {Koran} is the most important scripture of Islam. Muslims believe that it is the revelation of Allah and that Allah gave the Prophet Muhammad through an angel dictation. It began in 609 AD and finally ended in 632 CE . Recognized as the best Arabic writing literary work, guide to Muslim life, the Holy Spirit can not be changed. Respect for the Qur'an is a major part of Muslims' performance of their religious beliefs, and they are respected by them.

In the beginning, the Qur'an records were recorded by characters, carved in leather, dates leaves, animal skins bones, and white slate.

In about 650 years, the third caliph Osman Ben Affan noticed that there was a slight difference in the reading of the Qur'an because Islam had spread to the Persian, Levant and North Africa regions outside the Arabian Peninsula. In order to preserve the holiness of the scriptures, he ordered the formation of a team headed by Sabit who was responsible for compiling the official revision of the Koran. This version adopted the Quraish dialect and sent multiple copies to the all center of the empire . At the order of Ottoman, other versions of the Koran were recovered and burned. Qur'an scholars all agree that the Ottoman revision of the Qur'an has been delayed until now.

The Qur'an stimulated the development of Islamic art. The Arabic alphabet quickly developed artistic writing, especially the calligraphy and color printing known as the Qur'an art. Since the development of Islam, there have been about 6 billion Muslim believers all over the world. Out of the Qur'an's holy deities for Muslim followers, many Muslim countries and universities have established Koranic research institutions dedicated to the unified printing and proofreading of the Koran. Due to the rigorous production of the Koran, our company specially hired a scholar to carry out proofreading and supervision work during the daily production process. Our company's current edition of the Qur'an has also been proofread by professional scholars of international Islamic institutions, ensuring the correctness of the product's writing.




Name :Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Brand :AishaLee

Element :Arabic Calligraphy

Craft : 100% Handmade

Type : Single-sided Embroidery

Dimension(specifications) : The Qur`an full set of 30 volumes(reel), Each volumes : L 1500* W 40cm

Length after mounting : 1600-1700cm

Width:50cm

The total length of the whole volumes :1700cm*30=51000cm

Pattern :Arabic letters

Mounting :Chinese traditional mounting ---Soft mounted (Can be called the best in the world)

To :Personal collection / Museum collection

Hand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'an


Looking for ideal Hand Embroidery Islamic Divine Customize Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Arabic Islamic Element Single Sided are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Religion Calligraphy Gift Collection. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier