http://de.nxembroidery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hand sticken islamische Produkte > Die Koran-Stickerei > Hand bestickt den heiligen Qur`an

Hand bestickt den heiligen Qur`an

Basisinformation

Material: Organisches Material

Religion: Islam

Verwendung: Geschenk

Farbe: Weiß

Produktbeschreibung

Produktleistung: 2011 vom Malaysischen Islamischen Museum gesammelt

Präsentiert von einem internationalen Unternehmen als Geschenk an den indonesischen Präsidenten Zoko Vidodo

Private Customization: Wir haben ein fertiges Qur `ein, die garantiert richtig und frei von Fehlern sein. Customizer können auch Produktionsversionen angeben und bereitstellen.

Die {Koran} ist die wichtigste Schrift des Islam. Muslime glauben, dass es die Offenbarung Allahs ist und dass Allah dem Propheten Muhammad durch ein Engelsdiktat gegeben hat. Es begann 609 n. Chr. Und endete schließlich 632 n. Chr. Anerkannt als das beste arabische literarische Werk, Leitfaden für muslimisches Leben, kann der Heilige Geist nicht verändert werden. Respekt für den Koran ist ein wichtiger Teil der Leistung der Muslime in ihren religiösen Überzeugungen, und sie werden von ihnen respektiert.

Zu Beginn wurden die Qur'an-Aufzeichnungen von in Leder, Datteln, Tierhäuten und weißem Schiefer geschnitzten Personen aufgezeichnet.

In ungefähr 650 Jahren bemerkte der dritte Kalif Osman Ben Affan, dass es einen leichten Unterschied in der Lektüre des Qur'an gab, weil der Islam sich auf die Gebiete des Persischen, Levanten und Nordafrikas außerhalb der Arabischen Halbinsel ausgebreitet hatte. Um die Heiligkeit der Schriften zu bewahren, ordnete er die Bildung eines Teams an, das von Sabit geleitet wurde, der für die Ausarbeitung der offiziellen Koranrevision verantwortlich war. Diese Version nahm den Quraish-Dialekt an und sandte mehrere Kopien an das gesamte Zentrum des Imperiums. Auf Befehl des Osmanen wurden andere Versionen des Koran geborgen und verbrannt. Koran Gelehrte stimmen alle darin überein, dass die osmanische Revision des Qurans sich bis jetzt verzögert hat.

Der Koran stimulierte die Entwicklung der islamischen Kunst. Das arabische Alphabet entwickelte schnell künstlerisches Schreiben, besonders die Kalligrafie und den Farbdruck, der als Koran-Kunst bekannt ist. Seit der Entwicklung des Islam gab es rund 6 Milliarden muslimische Gläubige auf der ganzen Welt. Aus den heiligen Gottheiten des Qur'an für muslimische Anhänger haben viele muslimische Länder und Universitäten koranische Forschungseinrichtungen gegründet, die sich dem einheitlichen Druck und Korrektorat des Korans verschrieben haben. Aufgrund der rigorosen Produktion des Korans hat unsere Firma einen Wissenschaftler eingestellt, der Korrektur- und Kontrollarbeiten während des täglichen Produktionsprozesses durchführt. Die aktuelle Qur'an-Ausgabe unseres Unternehmens wurde auch von professionellen Gelehrten internationaler islamischer Institutionen Korrektur gelesen, um die Korrektheit der Schrift zu gewährleisten.




Name: Hand bestickt Der Heilige Qur `ein

Marke: Aisha Lee

Element: Arabische Kalligraphie

Handwerk: 100% Handarbeit

Typ: Einseitige Stickerei

Dimension (Spezifikationen): Der Qur ` ein vollständiger Satz von 30 Bänden (Rolle), jedes Volumen: L 1500 * B 40cm

Länge nach der Montage: 1600-1700cm

Breite: 50 cm

Die Gesamtlänge der gesamten Volumen: 1700cm * 30 = 51000cm

Muster: Arabische Buchstaben

Montage: Chinesische traditionelle Montage --- Soft montiert ( kann als der beste der Welt bezeichnet werden )

An: Persönliche Sammlung / Museumssammlung

Hand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'an


Produktgruppe : Hand sticken islamische Produkte > Die Koran-Stickerei

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
LI Mr. LI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery > Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Basic Info

Material: Organic Material

Religion: Islam

Usage: Gift

Color: White

Product Description

Product achievement : Collected by Malaysian Islamic Museum in 2011

Presented by an international company as a gift to Indonesian President Zoko Vidodo

Private Customization: We have a ready-made Qur`an, guaranteed to be correct and free from mistakes. Customisers can also specify and provide production versions.

The {Koran} is the most important scripture of Islam. Muslims believe that it is the revelation of Allah and that Allah gave the Prophet Muhammad through an angel dictation. It began in 609 AD and finally ended in 632 CE . Recognized as the best Arabic writing literary work, guide to Muslim life, the Holy Spirit can not be changed. Respect for the Qur'an is a major part of Muslims' performance of their religious beliefs, and they are respected by them.

In the beginning, the Qur'an records were recorded by characters, carved in leather, dates leaves, animal skins bones, and white slate.

In about 650 years, the third caliph Osman Ben Affan noticed that there was a slight difference in the reading of the Qur'an because Islam had spread to the Persian, Levant and North Africa regions outside the Arabian Peninsula. In order to preserve the holiness of the scriptures, he ordered the formation of a team headed by Sabit who was responsible for compiling the official revision of the Koran. This version adopted the Quraish dialect and sent multiple copies to the all center of the empire . At the order of Ottoman, other versions of the Koran were recovered and burned. Qur'an scholars all agree that the Ottoman revision of the Qur'an has been delayed until now.

The Qur'an stimulated the development of Islamic art. The Arabic alphabet quickly developed artistic writing, especially the calligraphy and color printing known as the Qur'an art. Since the development of Islam, there have been about 6 billion Muslim believers all over the world. Out of the Qur'an's holy deities for Muslim followers, many Muslim countries and universities have established Koranic research institutions dedicated to the unified printing and proofreading of the Koran. Due to the rigorous production of the Koran, our company specially hired a scholar to carry out proofreading and supervision work during the daily production process. Our company's current edition of the Qur'an has also been proofread by professional scholars of international Islamic institutions, ensuring the correctness of the product's writing.




Name :Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Brand :AishaLee

Element :Arabic Calligraphy

Craft : 100% Handmade

Type : Single-sided Embroidery

Dimension(specifications) : The Qur`an full set of 30 volumes(reel), Each volumes : L 1500* W 40cm

Length after mounting : 1600-1700cm

Width:50cm

The total length of the whole volumes :1700cm*30=51000cm

Pattern :Arabic letters

Mounting :Chinese traditional mounting ---Soft mounted (Can be called the best in the world)

To :Personal collection / Museum collection

Hand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'an


Looking for ideal Hand Embroidery Islamic Divine Customize Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Arabic Islamic Element Single Sided are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Religion Calligraphy Gift Collection. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier