http://ru.nxembroidery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рука Вышивать Исламские Продукты > Коран вышивки > Рука вышитые Священного Корана

Рука вышитые Священного Корана

Базовая информация

материал: Органический материал

религия: ислам

Применение: Подарок

цвет: белый

Описание продукта

Достижение продукта : собранные Исламский музей Малайзии в 2011 году

Представленный международной компании в качестве подарка на индонезийский Президент Vidodo Zoko

Индивидуальная Настройка: у нас есть готовые Сура`АН гарантируется правильным и свободным от ошибок. Customisers также можете указать и предоставить варианты изготовления.

В {Коран} является самым важным Писанием Ислама. Мусульмане верят, что это откровение от Аллаха и что Аллах дал Пророку Мухаммаду через ангела диктант. Она началась в 609 объявление и, наконец, завершилось в 632 году . Признана лучшей арабской письменности литературным произведением, руководство по мусульманской жизни, Святой Дух не может быть изменен. Уважение к Корану является основной частью исполнения мусульманами своих религиозных убеждений, и они уважают их.

В начале, Коран рекорды были зафиксированы символы, вырезанные в коже, нужные листья, шкуры животных, кости, и белый шифер.

Примерно через 650 лет, третий халиф Осман Бен Аффан заметил, что есть небольшая разница в чтении Корана, потому что ислам распространился на Персидском, Леванта и Северной Африки за пределами Аравийского полуострова. Для того, чтобы сохранить святость Писания, он отдал приказ о формировании команды во главе с Сабитом, который отвечает за сбор официальной редакции Корана. Эта версия приняла диалекте Курайшитов и послал несколько копий в центр империи . При заказе тахта, другие версии Корана были извлечены и сожжены. Ученые Коране все согласны, что в Османской редакции Коран был отложен до сих пор.

Коран стимулировало развитие исламского искусства. Арабский алфавит быстро развивался художественного письма, особенно в каллиграфии и цветной печати, известной как Коран искусства. Поскольку развитие Ислама, там было около 6 миллиардов верующих мусульман во всем мире. Из священных божеств Корана на мусульманских последователей, во многих мусульманских странах и университетах были созданы научно-исследовательские институты по изучению Корана, посвященные единой печати и вычитки Корана. Из-за тщательного производства в Коране, наша компания специально наняла ученого для проведения вычитка и контроль работы во время ежедневного производственного процесса. Текущая нашей компании редакции Коран был прочитан профессиональных специалистов в области международных исламских институтов, обеспечение правильности продукта письменной форме.




Название :рука вышитые Священный Коран`с

Бренд :АишаЛи

Элемент :Арабская Каллиграфия

Ремесло : 100% Ручной Работы

Тип : односторонняя вышивка

Размер(спецификации) : Коран`полный набор из 30 томов(катушка), каждая объемов : 1500 Л* Ш 40см

Длина после монтажа : 1600-1700cm

Ширина:50см

Общая протяженность целые Тома :1700cm*30=51000cm

Шаблон :арабские буквы

Монтаж :китайский традиционный монтаж ---софт установленный (можно назвать лучшей в мире)

Для :личной коллекции коллекции / музей

Hand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'an


Группа Продуктов : Рука Вышивать Исламские Продукты > Коран вышивки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
LI Mr. LI
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery > Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Basic Info

Material: Organic Material

Religion: Islam

Usage: Gift

Color: White

Product Description

Product achievement : Collected by Malaysian Islamic Museum in 2011

Presented by an international company as a gift to Indonesian President Zoko Vidodo

Private Customization: We have a ready-made Qur`an, guaranteed to be correct and free from mistakes. Customisers can also specify and provide production versions.

The {Koran} is the most important scripture of Islam. Muslims believe that it is the revelation of Allah and that Allah gave the Prophet Muhammad through an angel dictation. It began in 609 AD and finally ended in 632 CE . Recognized as the best Arabic writing literary work, guide to Muslim life, the Holy Spirit can not be changed. Respect for the Qur'an is a major part of Muslims' performance of their religious beliefs, and they are respected by them.

In the beginning, the Qur'an records were recorded by characters, carved in leather, dates leaves, animal skins bones, and white slate.

In about 650 years, the third caliph Osman Ben Affan noticed that there was a slight difference in the reading of the Qur'an because Islam had spread to the Persian, Levant and North Africa regions outside the Arabian Peninsula. In order to preserve the holiness of the scriptures, he ordered the formation of a team headed by Sabit who was responsible for compiling the official revision of the Koran. This version adopted the Quraish dialect and sent multiple copies to the all center of the empire . At the order of Ottoman, other versions of the Koran were recovered and burned. Qur'an scholars all agree that the Ottoman revision of the Qur'an has been delayed until now.

The Qur'an stimulated the development of Islamic art. The Arabic alphabet quickly developed artistic writing, especially the calligraphy and color printing known as the Qur'an art. Since the development of Islam, there have been about 6 billion Muslim believers all over the world. Out of the Qur'an's holy deities for Muslim followers, many Muslim countries and universities have established Koranic research institutions dedicated to the unified printing and proofreading of the Koran. Due to the rigorous production of the Koran, our company specially hired a scholar to carry out proofreading and supervision work during the daily production process. Our company's current edition of the Qur'an has also been proofread by professional scholars of international Islamic institutions, ensuring the correctness of the product's writing.




Name :Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Brand :AishaLee

Element :Arabic Calligraphy

Craft : 100% Handmade

Type : Single-sided Embroidery

Dimension(specifications) : The Qur`an full set of 30 volumes(reel), Each volumes : L 1500* W 40cm

Length after mounting : 1600-1700cm

Width:50cm

The total length of the whole volumes :1700cm*30=51000cm

Pattern :Arabic letters

Mounting :Chinese traditional mounting ---Soft mounted (Can be called the best in the world)

To :Personal collection / Museum collection

Hand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'anHand Embroidery Qur'an


Looking for ideal Hand Embroidery Islamic Divine Customize Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Arabic Islamic Element Single Sided are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Religion Calligraphy Gift Collection. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier