http://de.nxembroidery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hand sticken islamische Produkte > Die Koran-Stickerei

Die Koran-Stickerei

Produktkategorie von Die Koran-Stickerei, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Qur'An Stickerei , 3D-Stickerei Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Geschenke Stickerei R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hand bestickt den heiligen Qur`an

Material: Organisches Material

Religion: Islam

Verwendung: Geschenk

Farbe: Weiß

Produktleistung: 2011 vom Malaysischen Islamischen Museum gesammelt Präsentiert von einem internationalen Unternehmen als Geschenk an den indonesischen Präsidenten Zoko Vidodo Private Customization: Wir haben ein fertiges Qur `ein, die garantiert...
China Die Koran-Stickerei Lieferanten

Die Koran-Stickerei

Der Koran ist der heiligste Klassiker des Islam. Bereits vor 1400 Jahren wurde der Quran dem Propheten Mohammed durch die Apokalypse offenbart. In mehr als tausend Jahren der Entwicklung wurde der Quran in vielen Formen gefeiert, wobei der Quran am meisten im Text aufgezeichnet wurde. Jetzt nehmen wir es wieder auf - mit Nadeln und Fäden auf dem Tuch. Dies ist einfacher zu sammeln und zu speichern.

Der Qur'an ist absolut unersetzbar und hat ein hohes Ansehen in den Augen der Muslime. Deshalb haben wir den Qur'an mit Nadeln und Fäden bestickt, damit er leichter zu schützen und zu sammeln ist.

The Qur'an Embroidery

Qur'an Embroidery

quran embroidery

quran embroidery



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
LI Mr. LI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery

The Qur'an Embroidery

Product categories of The Qur'an Embroidery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Qur'An Embroidery, 3D Embroidery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gifts Embroidery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Material: Organic Material

Religion: Islam

Usage: Gift

Color: White

Product achievement : Collected by Malaysian Islamic Museum in 2011 Presented by an international company as a gift to Indonesian President Zoko Vidodo Private Customization: We have a ready-made Qur`an, guaranteed to be correct and free from...
Expert Manufacturer of Qur'An Embroidery
China The Qur'an Embroidery Suppliers

The Qur'an Embroidery

The Qur'an is the most sacred classic of Islam. As early as 1,400 years ago, the Qur'an was revealed to the prophet Muhammad by apocalypse. Through more than a thousand years of development, the Qur'an has been widely celebrated in many forms, with the Qur`an being the most widely recorded in text. Now, again, we record it in our way - with needles and threads on the cloth. This is easier to collect and save.

The Qur`an is absolutely irreplaceable and has a lofty in the eyes of the Muslim people . therefore, we embroidered the Qur`an by needles and threads , making it easier to protect and collect .

The Qur'an Embroidery

Qur'an Embroidery

quran embroidery

quran embroidery



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier