http://ru.nxembroidery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рука Вышивать Исламские Продукты > Коран вышивки

Коран вышивки

Категория продукта Коран вышивки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коран Вышивки, 3D вышивка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подарки Вышивка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Рука вышитые Священного Корана

материал: Органический материал

религия: ислам

Применение: Подарок

цвет: белый

Достижение продукта : собранные Исламский музей Малайзии в 2011 году Представленный международной компании в качестве подарка на индонезийский Президент Vidodo Zoko Индивидуальная Настройка: у нас есть готовые Сура`АН гарантируется правильным и...
Китай Коран вышивки Поставщики

Коран вышивки

Коран-самая священная классического Ислама. Еще 1400 лет назад Коран был ниспослан пророку Мухаммаду Апокалипсис. Через более чем тысячу лет развития, Коран широко отмечается во многих формах, с Кораном является наиболее широко записано в тексте. Теперь, раз мы записываем ее в наш путь - с иголок и ниток на ткани. Это легче собрать и сохранить.

Коран является абсолютно незаменимой и благородной в глазах мусульманского населения . таким образом, мы вышитые Коране иглами и нитями , что делает его легче защитить и собрать .

The Qur'an Embroidery

Qur'an Embroidery

quran embroidery

quran embroidery



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
LI Mr. LI
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > The Qur'an Embroidery

The Qur'an Embroidery

Product categories of The Qur'an Embroidery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Qur'An Embroidery, 3D Embroidery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gifts Embroidery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered The Holy Qur`an

Material: Organic Material

Religion: Islam

Usage: Gift

Color: White

Product achievement : Collected by Malaysian Islamic Museum in 2011 Presented by an international company as a gift to Indonesian President Zoko Vidodo Private Customization: We have a ready-made Qur`an, guaranteed to be correct and free from...
Expert Manufacturer of Qur'An Embroidery
China The Qur'an Embroidery Suppliers

The Qur'an Embroidery

The Qur'an is the most sacred classic of Islam. As early as 1,400 years ago, the Qur'an was revealed to the prophet Muhammad by apocalypse. Through more than a thousand years of development, the Qur'an has been widely celebrated in many forms, with the Qur`an being the most widely recorded in text. Now, again, we record it in our way - with needles and threads on the cloth. This is easier to collect and save.

The Qur`an is absolutely irreplaceable and has a lofty in the eyes of the Muslim people . therefore, we embroidered the Qur`an by needles and threads , making it easier to protect and collect .

The Qur'an Embroidery

Qur'an Embroidery

quran embroidery

quran embroidery



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier