http://fr.nxembroidery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits islamiques brodés à la main > Broderie de calligraphie islamique

Broderie de calligraphie islamique

Catégorie de produit de Broderie de calligraphie islamique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Broderie de calligraphie islamique, Peintures Suspendues Brodées fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Peintures Suspendues Broderie R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Calligraphie Islamique Brodée à La Main

Polices: Script de bureau

Type: Plaque

Contenu: Poésie

Composition: Transversal

La langue: arabe

La calligraphie islamique est la pratique artistique de l'écriture et de la calligraphie, basée sur l'alphabet des terres partageant un héritage culturel islamique commun. Il comprend des calligraphies arabes, ottomanes et persanes. Il est...
Calligraphie Arabe Brodée à La Main

Polices: Script de bureau

Type: Plaque

Contenu: Poésie

La langue: arabe

Matériel de base: Soie

La calligraphie islamique est la pratique artistique de l'écriture et de la calligraphie, basée sur l'alphabet des terres partageant un héritage culturel islamique commun. Il comprend des calligraphies arabes, ottomanes et persanes. Il est...
Quatre-vingt-dix-neuf noms d'Allah brodés à la main

Polices: Script régulier

Type: Flèche centrale

Contenu: Poésie

Composition: Longitudinal

La langue: arabe

Contenu signifiant: Ils sont 99 noms d'Allah et le Prophète Muhammad (Qu'Allah le bénisse) promesses: Celui qui mémorise 99 noms d `Allah et les suivre qui entreront dans le ciel (Si Allah veut) Caractéristiques de la calligraphie arabe:...
Chine Broderie de calligraphie islamique Fournisseurs

La calligraphie islamique est la pratique artistique de l'écriture et de la calligraphie, basée sur l'alphabet des terres partageant un héritage culturel islamique commun. Il comprend des calligraphies arabes, ottomanes et persanes. Il est connu en arabe comme khatt islami (خط اسلامي), ce qui signifie ligne islamique, design ou construction.

Le développement de la calligraphie islamique est fortement lié au Coran; les chapitres et les extraits du Coran sont un texte commun et presque universel sur lequel est basée la calligraphie islamique. L'association religieuse profonde avec le Coran, ainsi que la suspicion de l'art figuratif en tant qu'idolâtrie, ont conduit la calligraphie à devenir l'une des principales formes d'expression artistique dans les cultures islamiques. On a également fait valoir que la calligraphie islamique était moins motivée par l'iconophobie (puisque, en fait, les images n'étaient nullement absentes de l'art islamique) que par la centralité de la notion d'écriture et de texte écrit en islam. , que le prophète Mahomet aurait dit: "La première chose que Dieu a créée était la plume."

La calligraphie islamique étant très vénérée, la plupart des œuvres suivent des exemples de calligraphes bien établis, à l'exception des œuvres profanes ou contemporaines. Dans l'Antiquité, un élève copiait le travail d'un maître à plusieurs reprises jusqu'à ce que leur écriture soit similaire. Le style le plus commun est divisé en deux types: anguleux et cursif, chacun étant divisé en plusieurs sous-styles.

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic embroidery

Islamic embroidery

beautiful Islamic embroidery



Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
LI Mr. LI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Product categories of Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery, Embroidered Hanging Paintings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hanging Paintings Embroidery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered Arabic Calligraphy

Fonts: Clerical Script

Type: Plaque

Content: Poetry

Language: Arabic

Base Material: Silk

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami...
Expert Manufacturer of Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery
Hand Embroidered Islamic Calligraphy

Fonts: Clerical Script

Type: Plaque

Content: Poetry

Typesetting: Transverse

Language: Arabic

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami...
China Manufacturer of Embroidered Hanging Paintings
Hand Embroidered Ninety-nine Names Of Allah

Fonts: Regular Script

Type: Central Scroll

Content: Poetry

Typesetting: Longitudinal

Language: Arabic

Content meaning: They are 99 names of Allah and the Prophet Muhammad (May Allah Bless him )promises : Whoever will memorize Allah`s 99 names and follow them who will enter Heaven(If Allah wants) Arabic calligraphy features : 1. Decorative art the...
High Quality Hanging Paintings Embroidery China Supplier
China Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery Suppliers

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami (خط اسلامي), meaning Islamic line, design, or construction.

The development of Islamic calligraphy is strongly tied to the Qur'an; chapters and excerpts from the Qur'an are a common and almost universal text upon which Islamic calligraphy is based. Deep religious association with the Qur'an, as well as suspicion of figurative art as idolatrous, has led calligraphy to become one of the major forms of artistic expression in Islamic cultures. It has also been argued that Islamic calligraphy was motivated less by iconophobia (since, in fact, images were by no means absent in Islamic art) than by the centrality of the notion of writing and written text in Islam.It is noteworthy, for instance, that the Prophet Muhammad is related to have said: "The first thing God created was the pen."

As Islamic calligraphy is highly venerated, most works follow examples set by well established calligraphers, with the exception of secular or contemporary works. In antiquity, a pupil would copy a master's work repeatedly until their handwriting was similar. The most common style is divided into angular and cursive, each further divided into several sub-styles.

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic embroidery

Islamic embroidery

beautiful Islamic embroidery



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier