http://de.nxembroidery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hand sticken islamische Produkte > Islamische Kalligraphie-Stickerei

Islamische Kalligraphie-Stickerei

Produktkategorie von Islamische Kalligraphie-Stickerei, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Islamische Kalligraphie-Stickerei , Bestickte hängende Gemälde Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hängende Gemälde Stickerei R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Handgestickte islamische Kalligraphie

Schriftarten: Klerikales Skript

Art: Plakette

Inhalt: Poesie

Typisierung: Transversal

Sprache: Arabisch

Islamische Kalligrafie ist die künstlerische Praxis der Handschrift und Kalligraphie, basierend auf dem Alphabet in den Ländern, die ein gemeinsames islamisches Kulturerbe teilen. Es umfasst arabische, osmanische und persische Kalligraphie. Es ist...
Handgestickte arabische Kalligraphie

Schriftarten: Klerikales Skript

Art: Plakette

Inhalt: Poesie

Sprache: Arabisch

Basismaterial: Seide

Islamische Kalligrafie ist die künstlerische Praxis der Handschrift und Kalligraphie, basierend auf dem Alphabet in den Ländern, die ein gemeinsames islamisches Kulturerbe teilen. Es umfasst arabische, osmanische und persische Kalligraphie. Es ist...
Handgestickte Neunundneunzig Namen Allahs

Schriftarten: Regelmäßiges Skript

Art: Zentralrolle

Inhalt: Poesie

Typisierung: Längsschnitt

Sprache: Arabisch

Inhaltsbedeutung: Sie sind 99 Namen Allahs und des Propheten Muhammad (Allah ihn segnen) verspricht: Wer einprägen wird Allah `s 99 Namen und ihnen folgen , die den Himmel kommen wird (Wenn Allah will) Arabische Kalligraphie-Funktionen: 1.
China Islamische Kalligraphie-Stickerei Lieferanten

Islamische Kalligrafie ist die künstlerische Praxis der Handschrift und Kalligraphie, basierend auf dem Alphabet in den Ländern, die ein gemeinsames islamisches Kulturerbe teilen. Es umfasst arabische, osmanische und persische Kalligraphie. Es ist auf Arabisch als Khatt Islami (خط اسلامي) bekannt, was islamische Linie, Design oder Konstruktion bedeutet.

Die Entwicklung der islamischen Kalligrafie ist stark mit dem Koran verbunden; Kapitel und Auszüge aus dem Koran sind ein allgemeiner und fast universeller Text, auf dem die islamische Kalligrafie basiert. Die tiefe religiöse Verbindung mit dem Qur'an sowie der Verdacht auf die abbildende Kunst als Götzendienst haben die Kalligraphie zu einer der wichtigsten Formen des künstlerischen Ausdrucks in islamischen Kulturen gemacht. Es wurde auch argumentiert, dass die islamische Kalligrafie weniger durch Ikonophobie motiviert war (da Bilder in der islamischen Kunst tatsächlich nicht fehlten) als durch die Zentralität des Begriffs des Schreibens und Schreibens im Islam. Es ist zum Beispiel bemerkenswert , dass der Prophet Mohammed gesagt hat: "Das erste, was Gott schuf, war der Stift."

Da die islamische Kalligraphie sehr verehrt wird, folgen die meisten Werke den Beispielen gut etablierter Kalligraphen, mit Ausnahme weltlicher oder zeitgenössischer Werke. In der Antike kopierte ein Schüler die Arbeit eines Meisters wiederholt, bis seine Handschrift ähnlich war. Der am häufigsten verwendete Stil ist in eckig und kursiv unterteilt, wobei jeder in mehrere Unterstile unterteilt ist.

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic embroidery

Islamic embroidery

beautiful Islamic embroidery



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
LI Mr. LI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Product categories of Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery, Embroidered Hanging Paintings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hanging Paintings Embroidery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered Arabic Calligraphy

Fonts: Clerical Script

Type: Plaque

Content: Poetry

Language: Arabic

Base Material: Silk

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami...
Expert Manufacturer of Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery
Hand Embroidered Islamic Calligraphy

Fonts: Clerical Script

Type: Plaque

Content: Poetry

Typesetting: Transverse

Language: Arabic

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami...
China Manufacturer of Embroidered Hanging Paintings
Hand Embroidered Ninety-nine Names Of Allah

Fonts: Regular Script

Type: Central Scroll

Content: Poetry

Typesetting: Longitudinal

Language: Arabic

Content meaning: They are 99 names of Allah and the Prophet Muhammad (May Allah Bless him )promises : Whoever will memorize Allah`s 99 names and follow them who will enter Heaven(If Allah wants) Arabic calligraphy features : 1. Decorative art the...
High Quality Hanging Paintings Embroidery China Supplier
China Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery Suppliers

Islamic calligraphy is the artistic practice of handwriting and calligraphy, based upon the alphabet in the lands sharing a common Islamic cultural heritage. It includes Arabic, Ottoman, and Persian calligraphy. It is known in Arabic as khatt Islami (خط اسلامي), meaning Islamic line, design, or construction.

The development of Islamic calligraphy is strongly tied to the Qur'an; chapters and excerpts from the Qur'an are a common and almost universal text upon which Islamic calligraphy is based. Deep religious association with the Qur'an, as well as suspicion of figurative art as idolatrous, has led calligraphy to become one of the major forms of artistic expression in Islamic cultures. It has also been argued that Islamic calligraphy was motivated less by iconophobia (since, in fact, images were by no means absent in Islamic art) than by the centrality of the notion of writing and written text in Islam.It is noteworthy, for instance, that the Prophet Muhammad is related to have said: "The first thing God created was the pen."

As Islamic calligraphy is highly venerated, most works follow examples set by well established calligraphers, with the exception of secular or contemporary works. In antiquity, a pupil would copy a master's work repeatedly until their handwriting was similar. The most common style is divided into angular and cursive, each further divided into several sub-styles.

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic Calligraphy Embroidery

Islamic embroidery

Islamic embroidery

beautiful Islamic embroidery



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier