http://de.nxembroidery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hand sticken islamische Produkte > Islamische Architektur Stickerei

Islamische Architektur Stickerei

Produktkategorie von Islamische Architektur Stickerei, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Islamische Architektur Stickerei , Haus Dekoration Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Dekoration Stickerei R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Handgestickte arabische Arthitecture

Art: Haus Dekoration

Fundamentgewebe: Satin

Fähigkeit: Farbbandstickerei

Herstellungsverfahren: Handstickerei Versorgung

Verwendung: Dekoration

Islamische Architektur umfasst eine breite Palette von sowohl säkularen als auch religiösen Stilen von der Gründung des Islam bis heute. Obwohl es einzigartige Eigenschaften wie geometrische und ineinander verschachtelte Ornamente hat, zieht es doch...
Handgestickte islamische Architektur

Art: Stickerei

Material: Tuch

wird bearbeitet: Weben

Passend für: Haus Dekoration

Oberflächenbehandlung: Handgemalt

Islamische Architektur ist eine der wichtigsten Manifestationen der islamischen Kunst. Es umfasst eine Vielzahl von architektonischen Stilen in der muslimischen Region und der islamischen Kultur seit dem islamischen Aufstieg zum 21. Jahrhundert. Zu...
China Islamische Architektur Stickerei Lieferanten
Islamische Architektur umfasst eine breite Palette von sowohl säkularen als auch religiösen Stilen von der Gründung des Islam bis heute. Obwohl es einzigartige Eigenschaften wie geometrische und ineinander verschachtelte Ornamente hat, zieht es doch Einfluss von persischen, römischen, byzantinischen, chinesischen und indischen Architekturen, da der Islam vom Nahen Osten und Nordafrika bis nach Ostasien präsent war. Die wichtigsten islamischen Architekturtypen sind: die Moschee, das Grab, der Palast und das Fort. Aus diesen vier Typen wird das Vokabular der islamischen Architektur abgeleitet und für andere Gebäude wie öffentliche Bäder, Brunnen und häusliche Architektur verwendet.

Es gibt verschiedene Einstellungen. Symbolische Ansichten einiger Gelehrter zur islamischen Architektur wurden von Historikern wegen fehlender historischer Beweise immer wieder kritisiert.

Die islamische Architektur ist großartig und großartig, und wir können sie in Form von Kunst - Stickerei zeigen, die attraktiver ist.


Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
LI Mr. LI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroider Islamic Products > Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Product categories of Islamic Architecture Embroidery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Islamic Architecture Embroidery, Home Decoration suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Decoration Embroidery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered Arabic Arthitecture

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Satin

Skill: Ribbon Embroidery

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Islamic architecture encompasses a wide range of both secular and religious styles from the foundation of Islam to the present day. Whilst it does have unique characteristics like its geometric and interlace patterned ornaments, it does draw some...
Expert Manufacturer of Islamic Architecture Embroidery
Hand Embroidered Islamic Architecture

Type: Embroidery

Material: Cloth

Processing: Weave

Suitable for: Home Decoration

Surface Treatment: Hand-Painted

Islamic architecture is one of the main manifestations of Islamic art. It covers a variety of architectural styles in the Muslim area and Islamic culture since the Islamic rise to the 21st century. The basic types of Islamic architecture include...
China Manufacturer of Home Decoration
China Islamic Architecture Embroidery Suppliers
Islamic architecture encompasses a wide range of both secular and religious styles from the foundation of Islam to the present day. Whilst it does have unique characteristics like its geometric and interlace patterned ornaments, it does draw some influence from Persian, Roman, Byzantine, Chinese, and Indian architectures as Islam was present from the Near East & North Africa to East Asia. The principal Islamic architectural types are: the Mosque, the Tomb, the Palace and the Fort. From these four types, the vocabulary of Islamic architecture is derived and used for other buildings such as public baths, fountains and domestic architecture.

There are different attitudes. Symbolic views of some scholars on Islamic architecture have consistently been criticized by historians for lacking historical evidence.

The Islamic architecture is grand and magnificent , and we can show it in the form of art -- embroidery, which is more attractive .


Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery

Islamic Architecture Embroidery



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier