http://fr.nxembroidery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Objets de collection d'art brodés > Peinture à la main broderie > Peinture de paysage brodée à la main

Peinture de paysage brodée à la main

Informations de base

Type: Décoration d'intérieur

Tissu de fondation: Coton

Compétence: Poinçonné à l'aiguille

Méthode de fabrication: Fourniture de broderie à la main

Usage: Décoration

Pattern: Plants

Style: Rétro

Foundation Fabric: Silk

Description du produit

Peinture de paysage

La peinture de paysage, également connue sous le nom d'art de paysage, est la représentation dans l'art de paysages - paysages naturels tels que montagnes, vallées, arbres, rivières et forêts, en particulier lorsque le sujet principal est une vue large - . Dans d'autres œuvres, les arrière-plans de paysage pour les figures peuvent encore constituer une partie importante du travail. Le ciel est presque toujours inclus dans la vue et la météo est souvent un élément de la composition. Les paysages détaillés en tant que sujet distinct ne se retrouvent pas dans toutes les traditions artistiques et se développent dès lors qu'il existe déjà une tradition sophistiquée de représentation d'autres sujets. Les deux traditions principales sont issues de la peinture occidentale et de l’art chinois, remontant à plus de mille ans dans les deux cas. La reconnaissance d'un élément spirituel dans l'art du paysage est présente dans ses débuts dans l'art asiatique, en s'appuyant sur le taoïsme et d'autres traditions philosophiques, mais en Occident, elle ne devient explicite qu'avec le romantisme.

La peinture de paysage est une branche importante de la peinture chinoise.

Ai sha · Lee Handicraft Co., Ltd hérite du style du peuple Hui chinois, combine de nombreux éléments Hui, et crée un précédent pour la broderie. La société intelligente ly utilisation d des caractéristiques de broderie Hui, alliée à la peinture chinoise, en utilisant la plus belle soie naturelle, et nos femmes professionnelles Hui brodé production soignée du travailleur, en tirant une gamme complète de couleurs, majestueuse, nuancée peinture minutieuse du paysage chinois .

Marque: Aisha · Lee

Nom: Peinture de paysage brodé à la main

Techniques: Broderie à la main

Spécification: 160 * 80 cm

Utilisation: décoration cadeau

Sujet: Paysage

Matière: Coton Soie

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Montage: chinois traditionnel

Lieu de fabrication: Ningxia Haiyuan, Chine

hand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape painting


Groupes de Produits : Objets de collection d'art brodés > Peinture à la main broderie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
LI Mr. LI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Embroidered Art Collectibles > Handmade Embroidery Painting > Hand Embroidered Landscape Painting

Hand Embroidered Landscape Painting

Basic Info

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Cotton, Silk

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Pattern: Plants

Style: Retro

Product Description

Landscape painting

Landscape painting, also known as landscape art, is the depiction in art of landscapes – natural scenery such as mountains, valleys, trees, rivers, and forests, especially where the main subject is a wide view – with its elements arranged into a coherent composition. In other works landscape backgrounds for figures can still form an important part of the work. Sky is almost always included in the view, and weather is often an element of the composition. Detailed landscapes as a distinct subject are not found in all artistic traditions, and develop when there is already a sophisticated tradition of representing other subjects. The two main traditions spring from Western painting and Chinese art, going back well over a thousand years in both cases. The recognition of a spiritual element in landscape art is present form its beginnings in East Asian art, drawing on Daoism and other philosophical traditions, but in the West only becomes explicit with Romanticism.

Landscape painting is an important branch of Chinese painting.

Aisha·Lee Handicraft Co., Ltd. inherits the style of the Chinese Hui people, combines many Hui elements, and creates a precedent for embroidery. The company cleverly used of the characteristics of Hui embroidery, combined with Chinese painting, using the finest natural silk, and our professional Hui women embroidered worker's careful production, drawing a full range of color, majestic,nuanced meticulous Chinese landscape painting.

Brand :Aisha·Lee

Name :Hand Embroidered Landscape Painting

Technics :Hand Embroidery

Specification :160*80 cm

Usage :Decoration Gift

Subject :Landscape

Material :Silk Cotton

Customized :Customized

Mounting :Chinese Traditional

Manufacturing location : Ningxia Haiyuan ,China

hand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape painting


Looking for ideal Hand Embroidery Customize Decoration Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chinese-style Luxury Retro are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Landscape Gift Fine-mounting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Embroidered Art Collectibles > Handmade Embroidery Painting

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier