http://de.nxembroidery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bestickte Kunst Sammlerstücke > Handgemachte Stickerei Malerei > Handgestickt Landschaftsmalerei

Handgestickt Landschaftsmalerei

Basisinformation

Art: Haus Dekoration

Fundamentgewebe: Baumwolle

Fähigkeit: Nadel-gestanzt

Herstellungsverfahren: Handstickerei Versorgung

Verwendung: Dekoration

Muster: Pflanzen

Stil: Retro

Foundation Fabric: Silk

Produktbeschreibung

Landschaftsmalerei

Landschaftsmalerei, auch als Landschaftskunst bezeichnet, ist die Darstellung von Landschaften in Landschaften - natürliche Landschaften wie Berge, Täler, Bäume, Flüsse und Wälder, besonders dort, wo das Hauptthema eine weite Sicht ist - mit ihren Elementen in einer zusammenhängenden Komposition . In anderen Arbeiten können Landschaftshintergründe für Figuren immer noch einen wichtigen Teil der Arbeit bilden. Himmel ist fast immer in der Ansicht enthalten, und das Wetter ist oft ein Element der Zusammensetzung. Detaillierte Landschaften als eigenständiges Subjekt finden sich nicht in allen künstlerischen Traditionen und entwickeln sich, wenn es bereits eine ausgeklügelte Tradition der Darstellung anderer Themen gibt. Die beiden Haupttraditionen stammen aus der westlichen Malerei und der chinesischen Kunst, die in beiden Fällen weit über tausend Jahre zurückreicht. Die Anerkennung eines spirituellen Elements in der Landschaftskunst findet sich in den Anfängen der ostasiatischen Kunst, die sich auf den Daoismus und andere philosophische Traditionen stützt, aber im Westen wird es nur explizit mit der Romantik verbunden.

Landschaftsmalerei ist ein wichtiger Zweig der chinesischen Malerei.

Ai sha · Lee Handwerk Co., Ltd. erbt den Stil der chinesischen Hui Leute, kombiniert viele Hui Elemente und schafft einen Präzedenzfall für Stickerei. Das Unternehmen klug ly Gebrauch d der Eigenschaften von Hui - Stickerei, mit dem chinesischen Malerei kombiniert, die feinste Naturseide verwenden und unsere professionellen Hui Frauen Arbeiter ist ein sorgfältige Produktion, zeichnen eine breite Palette von Farben, majestätisch, nuancierte sorgfältige chinesische Landschaftsmalerei bestickt .

Marke: Aisha · Lee

Name: Handgestickt Landschaftsmalerei

Technik: Handstickerei

Spezifikation: 160 * 80 cm

Verbrauch: Dekoration Geschenk

Thema: Landschaft

Material: Seide Baumwolle

Angepasst: angepasst

Montage: Chinesisch traditionell

Herstellungsstandort: Ningxia Haiyuan, China

hand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape painting


Produktgruppe : Bestickte Kunst Sammlerstücke > Handgemachte Stickerei Malerei

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
LI Mr. LI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Embroidered Art Collectibles > Handmade Embroidery Painting > Hand Embroidered Landscape Painting

Hand Embroidered Landscape Painting

Basic Info

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Cotton, Silk

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Pattern: Plants

Style: Retro

Product Description

Landscape painting

Landscape painting, also known as landscape art, is the depiction in art of landscapes – natural scenery such as mountains, valleys, trees, rivers, and forests, especially where the main subject is a wide view – with its elements arranged into a coherent composition. In other works landscape backgrounds for figures can still form an important part of the work. Sky is almost always included in the view, and weather is often an element of the composition. Detailed landscapes as a distinct subject are not found in all artistic traditions, and develop when there is already a sophisticated tradition of representing other subjects. The two main traditions spring from Western painting and Chinese art, going back well over a thousand years in both cases. The recognition of a spiritual element in landscape art is present form its beginnings in East Asian art, drawing on Daoism and other philosophical traditions, but in the West only becomes explicit with Romanticism.

Landscape painting is an important branch of Chinese painting.

Aisha·Lee Handicraft Co., Ltd. inherits the style of the Chinese Hui people, combines many Hui elements, and creates a precedent for embroidery. The company cleverly used of the characteristics of Hui embroidery, combined with Chinese painting, using the finest natural silk, and our professional Hui women embroidered worker's careful production, drawing a full range of color, majestic,nuanced meticulous Chinese landscape painting.

Brand :Aisha·Lee

Name :Hand Embroidered Landscape Painting

Technics :Hand Embroidery

Specification :160*80 cm

Usage :Decoration Gift

Subject :Landscape

Material :Silk Cotton

Customized :Customized

Mounting :Chinese Traditional

Manufacturing location : Ningxia Haiyuan ,China

hand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape paintinghand embroidered landscape painting


Looking for ideal Hand Embroidery Customize Decoration Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chinese-style Luxury Retro are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Landscape Gift Fine-mounting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Embroidered Art Collectibles > Handmade Embroidery Painting

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier