http://fr.nxembroidery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Broderie Vêtements > Sac à main brodé à la main

Sac à main brodé à la main

Catégorie de produit de Sac à main brodé à la main, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac à main brodé à la main, Sac à main brodé à la main Lady fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac à main brodé à l'épaule Lady R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Pochette brodée à la main

Forme: Rectangle

Style: Style européen

Dureté: Medium Soft

Couleur: Couleur Mixte

Le genre: Femelle

Broderie à la main: composition complète, image vive, texture claire, couleurs riches, une variété d'aiguilles, bon au changement. La broderie manuelle est différente de la broderie à la machine en ce sens qu'elle incarne l'amour du...
Sac à main trois pièces brodé à la main

Le genre: aux femmes

Style: Loisir

Élément de mode: Sac de couture

Saison: L'automne

Dureté: Medium Soft

Marque: Aisha · Lee Nom: Sac à trois pièces brodé Taille M . S. L Style populaire: trois pièces Design: Portable, simple épaule, corps
Sac à main rétro broderie à la main

Dureté: Medium Soft

Couleur: Autre

Le genre: Femelle

Conception: Autre

Élément de mode: Sac de couture

Broderie à la main: composition complète, image vive, texture claire, couleurs riches, une variété d'aiguilles, bon au changement. La broderie manuelle est différente de la broderie à la machine en ce sens qu'elle incarne l'amour du...
Sac à main Cion brodé à la main

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Dureté: Medium Soft

Couleur: Autre

Le genre: Lady's

Saison: Tout

Design brodé Hui: Soigné, beau, coloré et riche, élégant et magnifique mélange dans. Cadre: Cadre en bois sculpté élégant rétro, poli à la main, lisse et délicat, haute qualité et protection de l'environnement. Broderie à la main chinoise: La...
Sac à main brodé à la main Lady

Le genre: aux femmes

Matériel: Cuir

Style: Loisir

Élément de mode: Autre

Saison: Printemps

Notre section de broderie de sacs est cousue à la main , comparée à la broderie à la machine, brodée à la main au hasard pour une silhouette plus solide, une texture plus vive, le fil de soie coloré plutôt qu'une couleur plus claire pour la...
Sac à main brodé à l'épaule Lady

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Le genre: aux femmes

Matériel: Cuir

Style: Mode

Élément de mode: Sac de couture

Créer belle au nom de la broderie, broderie à la main pure, design de mode, facile à voyager et à transporter. Grande capacité: capable de contenir les nécessités quotidiennes. Belle mode sans affecter la facilité d'utilisation. Cuir intégral...
Sac à main brodé à l'épaule Lady

Le genre: aux femmes

Matériel: Cuir

Style: Mode

Élément de mode: Autre

Saison: Autre

Sac à main épaule dame. Design simple et élégant, riche et original Peony Sub night dark, peau noire. Anneau de préhension en métal, le dos d'un noir pur, mettre en évidence l'atmosphère, des fleurs de pivoine broderie de soie brodées à la...
Chine Sac à main brodé à la main Fournisseurs
Dans la longue histoire de l'humanité, les ancêtres de la nation chinoise ont créé une culture splendide avec le travail et la sagesse. La culture chinoise a une longue histoire et continue d’avoir un impact sur la vie d’aujourd’hui. Bon nombre des arts et métiers traditionnels sont la richesse précieuse de notre peuple. La broderie, en tant qu’élément du style chinois, est également l’un des anciens objets artisanaux en Chine. Depuis des millénaires, la culture de la broderie n'affecte pas seulement les parcelles de vêtements du peuple chinois, mais les créateurs étrangers ont également la culture de la broderie en Chine. et la production des entreprises, doit avoir un fort sens de la qualité, ce qui rend les éléments de broderie dans l'industrie de la mode Un grand feu. En tant que broderie nationale en Chine, la broderie Aishe Hui Hui met la quintessence de cinq mille ans de culture traditionnelle dans nos os. Nous combinons et combinons les caractéristiques des marques de sacs étrangères et chinoises actuelles, et ajoutons quelques éléments de nationalités, le résultat nous indique que nous devrions prendre la route de la qualité de l'ingéniosité.

À la mention de la broderie, vous vous sentez très jiangnan Watertown, est très traditionnel, mais la broderie est très à la mode, car ce design traditionnel fait en temps de paix, motif décoratif est très adapté pour les petits sacs, alors nous venons le vérifier.

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

hand embroidered bag

Caractéristiques du sac à broder:
Finition raffinée, broderie double face solide, broderie soignée, pas de fil et d'interface crépus, poignée souple d'origine confortable, motif de broderie unique, élégance rétro.
Types de sac à broder:
folk-custom
mode
Sacs à bandoulière
sac à dos
Paquet diagonal


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
LI Mr. LI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Clothing Embroidery > Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Product categories of Hand Embroidered Handbag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Embroidered Handbag, Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shoulder Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered Clutch Bag

Shape: Rectangle

Style: European Style

Hardness: Medium Soft

Color: Mixed Color

Gender: Female

Hand embroidery: full composition, vivid image, clear texture, rich colors, a variety of needles, good at change. Manual embroidery is different from machine embroidery in that it embodies embroidery worker's love of mind. Hui embroidered design...
Expert Manufacturer of Hand Embroidered Handbag
Hand Embroidered Three-piece Ladies Bag

Gender: Women's

Style: Leisure

Fashion Element: Stitching Bag

Season: Autumn

Hardness: Medium Soft

Brand : Aisha·Lee Name :Embroidered Three-piece Ladies Bag Size :M . S. L Popular Style :Three-piece Design :Portable, Single Shoulder, Cross
China Manufacturer of Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag
Hand Embroidery Retro Handbag

Hardness: Medium Soft

Color: Other

Gender: Female

Design: Other

Fashion Element: Stitching Bag

Hand embroidery: full composition, vivid image, clear texture, rich colors, a variety of needles, good at change. Manual embroidery is different from machine embroidery in that it embodies embroidery worker's love of mind. Hui embroidered design...
High Quality Shoulder Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Cion Purse

Customized: Customized

Hardness: Medium Soft

Color: Other

Gender: Lady's

Season: All

Hui embroidered design :Neat , beautiful, colorful and rich stitch , elegant and gorgeous blend into . Framework :Retro elegant carved wooden frame, hand polished, smooth and delicate, high quality and environmental protection. Chinese hand...
Professional Manufacturer of Fashional Jewelly Embroidered Handbag
Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag

Gender: Women's

Material: Leather

Style: Leisure

Fashion Element: Other

Season: Spring

Our bags embroidery section are stitched handmade, compared with machine embroidery, hand embroidered strewn at random have send for more solid figure, texture for more vivid figure, the colorful silk thread than simple printing more bright-coloured...
Expert Manufacturer of Hand Embroidered Handbag
Shoulder Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Gender: Women's

Material: Leather

Style: Fashion

Fashion Element: Stitching Bag

Create beautiful in the name of embroidery, pure hand embroidery, fashion design, easy to travel and carry. Large capacity: able to hold daily necessities. Beautiful fashion without affecting usability. Full-body leather with the design of the...
Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag Export
Shoulder  Lady Hand  Embroidery  Handbag

Gender: Women's

Material: Leather

Style: Fashion

Fashion Element: Other

Season: Other

Shoulder lady handbag. Simple and stylish, rich and original design Peony Sub night dark, black skin. Metal hand-held grip ring, the back of a pure black, highlight the atmosphere, positive hand-embroidered silk embroidery peony flowers, gorgeous...
Competitive Shoulder Lady Hand Embroidery Handbag China Supplier
China Hand Embroidered Handbag Suppliers
In the long history of mankind, the ancestors of the Chinese nation have created a splendid culture with labor and wisdom. Chinese culture has a long history and continues to have an impact on today's life. Many of the folk arts and crafts are our people's precious wealth. Embroidery, as one of the elements of Chinese style, is also one of the ancient handcrafts in China. For thousands of years, the embroidery culture not only affects the Chinese people's clothing plots deeply, but also foreign designers have the embroidery culture in China Strong interest in today's Chinese embroidery as many foreign designers bag design elements, regardless of Germany or Japan their product designers and business production, must have a strong sense of quality, which makes the embroidery elements in the fashion industry A big fire. As a national embroidery in China, Aishe Hui Hui Embroidery sheds the quintessence of five thousand years of traditional culture in our bones. We combine and combine the features of today's foreign and Chinese bag brands, and add some nationalities Elements, the result tells us that we should take the road of the quality of ingenuity.

At the mention of the embroidery, you feel very jiangnan Watertown, is very traditional, but the embroidery is very fashion, because this traditional design made in peacetime, decorative pattern is very suitable for small bag, then we come and check it.

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

Hand Embroidered Handbag

hand embroidered bag

Embroidery bag features:
Fine workmanship, solid, double-sided embroidery, embroidery neat, no frizzy thread and interface, comfortable original soft handle, unique embroidery design, retro elegance.
Embroidery bag types:
folk-custom
fashion
Shoulder Bags
backpack
Diagonal package


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier