Haiyuan Aisha Handicrafts Company Limted الفراش مطرزة يدويا,الفراش Embroiderd,تطريز للمفروشات,,,

الفراش مطرزة يدويا

فئة المنتج من الفراش مطرزة يدويا, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الفراش مطرزة يدويا, الفراش Embroiderd الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تطريز للمفروشات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الفراش زفاف مطرز يدويا

A isha • نشأت لي من الحرفية الرائعة والحذر. كل منتج مخصص لرعاية وحب المشاعر من المصمم. في العصر المادي الحالي ، تعتبر الحرف اليدوية الصافية أكثر قيمة. لسنوات عديدة في التطريز ، تولى فريق من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة مسؤولية إنتاج وتطوير منتجات Aisha • Lee...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مجموعة مفروشات مطرزة يدوياً

A isha • نشأت لي من الحرفية الرائعة والحذر. كل منتج مخصص لرعاية وحب المشاعر من المصمم. في العصر المادي الحالي ، تعتبر الحرف اليدوية الصافية أكثر قيمة. لسنوات عديدة في التطريز ، تولى فريق من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة مسؤولية إنتاج وتطوير منتجات Aisha • Lee...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نعل حذاء مطرز يدوياً

النعال التطريز هو نوع من الحرف اليدوية الشعبية. هناك أكثر من 3000 سنة من التاريخ. وفقا للأسطورة ، هذا النوع من نعل اليدوية هو الاحتفال الشعبي والجسم الميمون. النعال مطرزة يدويا لينة ، تنفس ، ومقاومة للاهتراء ، ماصة للعرق ، وهلم جرا. انهم لا يخافون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وسادة مطرزة يدوياً أو وسادة رمي

التطريز الحرف التقليدية الصينية ، لديها ألفي سنة من التاريخ والثقافة ، في ما يقرب من خمسمائة سنة ، انتشار شهرة التطريز في جميع أنحاء في الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك القادة الوطنيين أيضا استخدام التطريز كهدية بلد إعطاء الضيوف الأجانب ، والتطريز لديها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الفراش مطرزة يدويا الموردين
الفراش مطرزة يدويا
السرير المطرزة هو واحد من منتجاتنا الرئيسية ، والتي تمثل الحرف اليدوية الرائعة لدينا.
لم يقتصر تطريز الفراش على قبول العملية ذات الخصائص الصينية فحسب ، بل إنه يجمع أيضًا بين خصائص أمتنا ، التي شكلت سحرها الفريد ، سواء كان نمطًا أو لونًا ، مع خصائص عرقية غنية.
الآن في السوق المزيد والمزيد من الفراش ، ونحن ننتج الفراش المطرزة ، وتركز منتجاتنا على تمكين المستهلكين من التمتع بحياة أكثر راحة ، لدينا مستوى عال من المعيشة ونوعية النوم ، والتي تنعكس في المنتجات ، بحيث يتعرف المستهلكون من المنتج فلسفة العمل لدينا وموقف ، ونحن نتحدث مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية.
نحن نصر على مفهوم منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، "لتزويد المستهلكين ببياضات أكثر راحة وصحية وعالية الجودة" للسعي لتحقيق الأهداف ، وتقديم الأدوات المنزلية الأنيقة والمفصلة ، حتى أن الناس يهتمون بنوعية الحياة ، سهلة للتمتع بنوم لا مثيل له ، حتى يكون الانسجام والحياة الطبيعية يدومان!
في "الجودة أولا ، تعزيز الأسماء التجارية ، صناعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وخلق مبادئ ومفاهيم الأعمال التجارية في المستقبل أفضل ، وقد خصصنا لإنتاج وبيع عالية الجودة الفراش ، والمجوهرات وغيرها من البنود المنزلية استثنائية الجودة.
لقد اكتسبت جهودنا الدؤوبة منذ فترة طويلة سمعة "منتجات الفراش المطرزة" في جميع أنحاء البلاد وحافظت على أعلى مرتبة في الصناعة من حيث الإنتاج والمبيعات والربحية. وهي معروفة جيدا في هونغ كونغ وجنوب شرق آسيا واستقبلت بشكل جيد من قبل المستهلكين في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.
نمط سرير مطرز:
ج: النمط الرعوي

يسعى المدافع عن النمط الرعوي الطبيعي "العودة إلى الطبيعة" ، بأسلوبه وأسلوبه ، إلى إظهار الحياة الرعوية المريحة والمريحة والطبيعية.

Bedding embroidery

ب: أسلوب أنيق
ويهدف أسلوب الحياة العصرية البسيطة الحديثة إلى الارتفاع تدريجياً في اتجاه محايد للأناقة.
ما يسمى نمط عادي وأنيقة ، يشير إلى لون الفراش هو أكثر أناقة ، وليس هناك الأحمر الصيني ، لا يوجد رائع التقليدية ، ولا الأوروبي الرائع. أسلوب أنيق واستخدام أكثر للون الأزرق الفاتح والأبيض والرمادي والألوان الأنيقة الأخرى ، في نمذجة الألوان ، لا توجد أنماط زهرية تقليدية ، استبدالها بخطوط بسيطة ، خطوط كلاسيكية ، شكل شعرية ، تعطي مشاعر أنيقة وبسيطة وفريدة من نوعها ، أسلوب الموضة البسيط للاستمتاع بنمط الحياة العصرية.

Bedding embroidery

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Haiyuan Aisha Handicrafts Company Limtedحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
LI Mr. LI
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Hand Embroidery Of Daily Necessities > Hand Embroidered Bedding

Hand Embroidered Bedding

Product categories of Hand Embroidered Bedding, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hand Embroidered Bedding, Embroiderd Bedding suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Embroidery For Bedding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Embroidered Cushion Or Throw Pillow

Usage: Home Textile

Material: Satin

Regional: Embroidery

Technics: Knitted

Embroidery: Silk Embroidery

Chinese traditional craft embroidery, has two thousand years of history and culture, in nearly five hundred years, the embroidery's fame spread all over at home and abroad, including national leaders also use embroidery as a country gift giving...
Expert Manufacturer of Hand Embroidered Bedding
Hand Embroidered Wedding Bedding

Size: Full

Quantity: 4 PCS

Material: Satin

Usage: Wedding

Age Group: Adults

Aisha•Lee originated from the exquisite and careful craftsmanship. Each product is devoted to the care and love emotions of the designer. In the present mechanized era, pure handicrafts are even more valuable. For many years in embroidery, a team...
China Manufacturer of Embroiderd Bedding
Hand Embroidered Bedding Set

Type: Comforter Set

Size: Other

Quantity: 4 PCS

Material: 100% Cotton

Usage: Home

Aisha•Lee originated from the exquisite and careful craftsmanship. Each product is devoted to the care and love emotions of the designer. In the present mechanized era, pure handicrafts are even more valuable. For many years in embroidery, a team of...
High Quality Embroidery For Bedding China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Shoe-pad Insole

Type: Cloth Art

Material: Cloth

Processing: Weave

Surface Treatment: Hand-Painted

Color: Multicolor

Embroidery insoles is a kind of folk handicrafts . There are more than 3,000 years of history. According to legend, this kind of handmade insole is a folk celebration and auspicious object. Hand-embroidered insoles are soft, breathable,...
Professional Manufacturer of Hand Embroidered Bedding
China Hand Embroidered Bedding Suppliers
Hand Embroidered Bedding
The embroidered bed is one of our main products, which is representative of our exquisite craftsmanship.
Bedding embroidery has not only accepted the process with Chinese characteristics, but also combines the characteristics of our own nation, which formed its own unique charm, whether it is pattern or color, with rich ethnic characteristics.
Now on the market more and more bedding, we make embroidered bedding, our products focus on enabling consumers to enjoy a more comfortable life, we have a high standard of living and quality of sleep, which are reflected in the Products, so that consumers recognize from the product our business philosophy and attitude, we speak with high quality products.
We insist on the concept of quality products, "to provide consumers with the most comfortable and healthy and high quality bedding" for the pursuit of goals, presented elaborate, elegant and comfortable household items, so that people pay attention to quality of life, easy to enjoy Unparalleled quality sleep, so that harmony and natural life have long-lasting!
In the "quality first, promote brand names, science and technology industry, create a better future" business principles and concepts, we have been dedicated to the production and sale of high-quality bedding, jewelry and other extraordinary quality household items.
Our unremitting efforts have long earned the reputation of "Embroidered Bedding Products" all over the country and maintained the top rank in the industry in terms of production, sales and profitability. They are well-known in Hong Kong and Southeast Asia and well received by consumers in Europe and the United States.
Embroidered bed style:
A: pastoral style

Natural pastoral style advocate "return to nature", in style and style strive to show the leisurely, comfortable, natural pastoral life.

Bedding embroidery

B: elegant style
Modern simple fashion lifestyle aims to gradually rise a neutral trend of elegance.
The so-called plain and elegant style, refers to the color of bedding is more elegant, there is no Chinese red, there is no traditional gorgeous, nor the magnificent European. Elegant style and more use of light blue, white, gray and other elegant colors, in the color modeling, there is no traditional floral patterns, replaced by simple lines, classic stripes, lattice shape, giving a stylish, simple, unique sentiment , Outlines the simple fashion style to enjoy the breath of modern life.

Bedding embroidery

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier