http://de.nxembroidery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bestickte Kunst Sammlerstücke > Stickerei-Artwork

Stickerei-Artwork

Produktkategorie von Stickerei-Artwork, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stickerei-Artwork , Malerei Stickerei Kits Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Einzigartige Stickerei Artwork R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
DIY Besticktes Material Kit

Art: Haus Dekoration

Fundamentgewebe: Baumwolle

Fähigkeit: Nadel-gestanzt

Herstellungsverfahren: Handstickerei Versorgung

Verwendung: Dekoration

Das Material-Kit ist eine Fachbezeichnung für die DIY-Branche. Es ist die Materialvorlage für Enthusiasten, die es selbst machen. In dieser Ära der Personalisierung ist Persönlichkeit Mode, und Einzigartigkeit ist immer das Streben der Modebesitzer....
Handbestickte Grafik - Kitty

Art: Haus Dekoration

Fundamentgewebe: Seide

Fähigkeit: Nadel-gestanzt

Herstellungsverfahren: Handstickerei Versorgung

Verwendung: Dekoration

Hui Stickerei Stil: es lebendige, helle Farben, starke Textur, sowohl Form und Geist, kühner Stil, hatte "gestickte Blume kann Duft sein, gestickte Vögel können hören, gestickte Tiger können laufen, gestickte Menschen können sich" Ruf...
Handgestickte Artwork - Lesezeichen

Material: Polyester

Type: Bookmark

Passend für: Universal

Verwendung: Dekoration

Stil: Kreativ

Feine handgemachte Stickereien, hochwertiger Brokat-Satin, Geschenke für Freunde sind sehr gut Literaturliebhaber der Wahl Gekennzeichnete nationale Arthandstickerei-Lesezeichen-Kunsttuch-Retro- vorzügliche senden...
Handgestickte Grafik - Fan

Art: Handgebläse

Material: Holz

Gestalten: O Form

Stil: Einfach

Verwendung: Dekoration

Doppelseitige Stickerei: ist auf der gleichen Basis, der gleiche Prozess der Handarbeit, stickt Bild auf beiden Seiten Hui Stickerei Stil: es lebendige, helle Farben, starke Textur, sowohl Form und Geist, kühner Stil, hatte "gestickte Blume...
Handbestickter chinesischer Knoten

Art: Chinesischer Knoten

Material: Tuch

wird bearbeitet: Weben

Gestalten: Runden

Passend für: Tragbarer Anhänger

Aisha • Lee entstand aus der exquisiten und sorgfältigen Handwerkskunst. Jedes Produkt ist der Pflege und Liebe des Designers gewidmet. In der heutigen mechanisierten Ära sind reine Handarbeiten noch wertvoller. Für viele Jahre in der Stickerei...
Handgestickte Grafik - Pfingstrose

Material: Holz

Art: Dekoration

Passend für: Universal

Verwendung: Dekoration

Stil: Luxus

Pfingstrose ist eine traditionelle chinesische Blume, großartig und schön. Es war immer ein Symbol für Reichtum und Glück, Wohlstand und repräsentiert den Stil der großen Nation der chinesischen Nation. Doppelseitiges Sticken: auf dem gleichen...
Handgestickte Grafik - Lotus Fisch

Material: Holz

Art: Dekoration

Passend für: Universal

Verwendung: Dekoration

Stil: Luxus

Doppelseitige Stickerei: ist auf der gleichen Basis, der gleiche Prozess der Handarbeit, stickt Bild auf beiden Seiten Lotus Fisch bedeutet: Reicher und Reicher, chinesische traditionelle glückverheißende Designs von Lotus und Fisch. Symbol des...
Handgestickte Grafik - Kiefer und Kran

Gestalten: Platz

Stil: Antiquität

Farbe: Lila

Material: Holz

Verwendung: Haus Dekoration

Wählen Sie chinesische traditionelle Muster: Nehmen Sie Kranichkiefer als Figur, die für Langlebigkeit und Stolz stehen. Ein Gedicht: Drei Baumnester mysteriösen alten Kran, die unteren fünf Prime Luan lose. Wohnen so lange wie die Kiefer und der...
Handgestickte Grafik - Peafowl

Material: Holz

Art: Dekoration

Passend für: Universal

Verwendung: Dekoration

Stil: Retro

Doppelseitige Stickerei: ist auf der gleichen Basis, der gleiche Prozess der Handarbeit, stickt Bild auf beiden Seiten Die Bedeutung des Drachen und des Phönix: Der Pfau entspricht der Pfingstrose und symbolisiert Glück, verheißungsvoll und...
Handgestickte Artwork Panda

Material: Holz

Art: Dekoration

Passend für: Universal

Verwendung: Dekoration

Stil: Luxus

Großer Panda ist eines der entzückendsten Tiere der Welt. Pandas leben seit mindestens 8 Millionen Jahren auf der Erde und sind bekannt als [ lebende Fossilien ] und [ chinesische Nationalschätze ] . Sie symbolisieren China, haben eine gewisse...
China Stickerei-Artwork Lieferanten

Die chinesische Nation ist seit der Antike ein Zeremonienzustand, unzählige Menschen haben sich für Gegenseitigkeit eingesetzt. Daher ist das Geschenk ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Interaktion zwischen Menschen geworden. So achten viele Menschen mehr und mehr darauf, welche Art von Geschenk sie wählen!

Stickerei Handwerk: die älteste Stickerei Handwerk, aber jetzt nur in der abgelegenen ethnischen Enklave beibehalten. Aiyishe Lee Hui Stickerei befindet sich im westlichsten Teil von China - Ningxia Haiyuan, einst von der UNESCO als nicht geeignet für menschliche Besiedlung anerkannt; hier einfache, wirtschaftliche Verzögerung, niedrige Preise, Frauen befürworten Handwerk Fähigkeiten, hat eine Menge von China Traditionelle Handwerk machen Technologie, so dass die hier hergestellten Kunsthandwerk im Vergleich zu anderen Arten von Dornfluss flaches Licht anders, mit einem starken dreidimensionalen und dekorativen. Im Vergleich zu anderen Handarbeiten, wie Jade Schnitzereien, Holzschnitzereien und Lackwaren, sind die Stickereien relativ sauber und der Wert der Kollektion ist hoch. Es ist wertvoll in Handarbeit und langsam im Prozess. Ein einfaches Handwerk dauerte manchmal Dutzende Tage, sogar Monate.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
LI Mr. LI
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Embroidered Art Collectibles > Embroidery Artwork

Embroidery Artwork

Product categories of Embroidery Artwork, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidery Artwork, Painting Embroidery Kits suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unique Embroidery Artwork R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DIY Embroidered Material Kit

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Cotton

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

The material kit is a professional term for the DIY industry. It is the material template for enthusiasts who do it themselves. In this era of personalization, personality is fashion, and uniqueness is always the pursuit of fashion owners....
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork- Bookmark

Material: Polyester

Type: Bookmark

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Creative

Fine handmade embroidery, high-grade brocade satin, gifts for friends are very good Literature lovers of choice Featured national style hand embroidery bookmark art cloth retro exquisite send girlfriend birthday memorial ceremony Material: Silk...
China Manufacturer of Painting Embroidery Kits
Hand Embroidered Artwork - Kitty

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Silk

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance, embroidered birds can hear, embroidered tigers can run, embroidered people can express themselves"...
High Quality Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Fan

Type: Hand Held Fan

Material: Wood

Shape: O Shape

Style: Simple

Usage: Decoration

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Size Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Chinese Knot

Type: Chinese Knot

Material: Cloth

Processing: Weave

Shape: Round

Suitable for: Portable Pendant

Aisha•Lee originated from the exquisite and careful craftsmanship. Each product is devoted to the care and love emotions of the designer. In the present mechanized era, pure handicrafts are even more valuable. For many years in embroidery, a team of...
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peony

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Peony is a traditional Chinese flower, magnificent and beautiful. It has always been a symbol of wealth and auspiciousness, prosperous , and represents the style of the great nation of the Chinese nation. Double-sided embroidering: on the same base...
Painting Embroidery Kits Export
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Lotus Fish

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Lotus fish meaning :Richer and Richer ,Chinese traditional auspicious designs.composed of lotus and fish .symbol of wealth ,which means that...
Competitive Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Pine And Crane

Shape: Square

Style: Antique

Color: Purple

Material: Wood

Usage: Home Decoration

Choose Chinese traditional patterns: Take crane pine as figure, which stand for longevity and proudly. A poem :Three tree nests mysterious ancient crane, the lower five prime Luan loose. Living as long as the pine and crane Hui embroidery style: it...
High Quality Small Size Embroidery Artwork China Factory
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peafowl

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Retro

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides The meaning of the dragon and the phoenix : The peacock matches the peony ,symbolizing happiness,auspicious and festive. According to...
China Supplier of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork  Panda

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Giant panda is one of the most adorable animals in the world. Giant pandas have lived on Earth for at least 8 million years and is known as [living fossils" and [Chinese national treasures". They symbolize China, have a certain representative...
China Factory of Painting Embroidery Kits
China Embroidery Artwork Suppliers

Chinese nation has been state of ceremonies since ancient times ,countless years people have been advocating reciprocity. Therefore,the gift has become an indispensable part of the interaction between people. So,many people pay more and more attention to what kind of gift they choose!

Embroidery crafts: the oldest embroidery crafts, but now only in the remote ethnic enclave retained. Aiyishe Lee Hui embroidery is located in the westernmost part of China - Ningxia Haiyuan, once recognized by UNESCO as not suitable for human habitation; here simple, economic lag, low prices, women advocate handicraft skills, has retained a lot of China Traditional handicraft making technology, so the handicrafts produced here compared to other types of thorn flow flat light different, with a strong three-dimensional and decorative. Compared with other handicrafts, such as jade carvings, wood carvings and lacquer wares, the embroidery products are relatively clean and the collection value is high. It is valuable in hand-made crafts and slow in process. A simple handicrafts sometimes lasted tens of days , Even months.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier