http://ru.nxembroidery.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вышитая Искусства Коллекционирования > Художественное Произведение Вышивки

Художественное Произведение Вышивки

Категория продукта Художественное Произведение Вышивки , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Художественное Произведение Вышивки , Живопись Наборы Для Вышивания поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Уникальными Произведениями Искусства Вышивки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
DIY+Embroidered+Material+Kit

Тип: Украшение дома

Ткань для основы: Хлопок

Умение: Иглопробивные

Способ изготовления: Ручная вышивка

Применение: Украшение

Рука Вышитые Картины - Китти

Тип: Украшение дома

Ткань для основы: шелк

Умение: Иглопробивные

Способ изготовления: Ручная вышивка

Применение: Украшение

Хуэй вышивка стиль: это яркие , яркие цвета, сильная текстура, как по форме, так и духом, смелый стиль, был "вышит цветок может быть аромат, вышитые птицы могут услышать, вышитые тигры могут бежать, вышитые люди могут заявить о себе" репутацию....
Рука Вышитые Обложки - Закладки

материал: Полиэстер

Тип: закладка

Подходит для: универсальный

Применение: Украшение

Стиль: творческий

Тонкая вышивка ручной работы, высококачественный парча сатин, подарки для друзей очень хорошие Любители литературы выбор Участвуйте в национальном стиле ручной вышивки закладок искусства ткани ретро изысканный послать мемориальная церемония, день...
Рука Вышитые Произведения Искусства -- Вентилятор

Тип: Ручной вентилятор

материал: Дерево

форма: Форма O

Стиль: просто

Применение: Украшение

Двусторонняя вышивка: на те же основания, тот же самый процесс рукоделия, вышивает изображения на обеих сторонах Хуэй вышивка стиль: это яркие , яркие цвета, сильная текстура, как по форме, так и духом, смелый стиль, был "вышит цветок может быть...
Рука Вышитые Китайский Узел

Тип: Китайский узел

материал: ткань

обработка: ткать

форма: Круглый

Подходит для: Портативный кулон

Аиша•ли возник из изысканной и тщательной мастерства. Каждому продукту посвящена заботе и любви эмоции дизайнера. В настоящее время механизированы эпохи, чисто ремесленные изделия еще более ценными. На протяжении многих лет в вышивке, командой...
Рука Вышитые Произведения Искусства -- Пион

материал: Дерево

Тип: Украшение

Подходит для: универсальный

Применение: Украшение

Стиль: люкс

Пион-традиционный китайский цветок, великолепный и красивый. Он всегда был символом богатства и процветание, процветания , и представляет стиль Великой китайской нации. Двусторонняя вышивка: на той же базе материала, в том же процессе вышивания, с...
Рука Вышитые Искусства-Лотос Рыбы

материал: Дерево

Тип: Украшение

Подходит для: универсальный

Применение: Украшение

Стиль: люкс

Двусторонняя вышивка: на те же основания, тот же самый процесс рукоделия, вышивает изображения на обеих сторонах Лотос рыба означает :богаче и богаче ,китайский традиционный благоприятный дизайн.в составе Lotus и рыбы .символ богатства ,это...
Рука Вышитые Произведения Искусства -- Сосна И Кран

форма: Квадрат

Стиль: Античный

цвет: Пурпурный

материал: Дерево

Применение: Украшение дома

Выбрать традиционные узоры Китая: взять кран сосны как фигуры, которые стоят за долголетие и гордо. Стихотворение :три дерева гнезда таинственный древний кран, нижние пять премьер-Луан свободный. Жить так долго, как сосна и кран Хуэй вышивка стиль:...
Рука Вышитые Произведения Искусства -- Павлин

материал: Дерево

Тип: Украшение

Подходит для: универсальный

Применение: Украшение

Стиль: Ретро

Двусторонняя вышивка: на те же основания, тот же самый процесс рукоделия, вышивает изображения на обеих сторонах Смысл дракона и Феникса : павлин соответствует пион ,символизирующий счастье,радостный и праздничный. Согласно легенде,Феникс-царь...
Рука Вышитые Произведения Искусства Панда

материал: Дерево

Тип: Украшение

Подходит для: универсальный

Применение: Украшение

Стиль: люкс

Гигантская панда является одним из самых восхитительных животных в мире. Гигантские панды жили на земле как минимум 8 миллионов лет и является известным как [живые ископаемые" и [китайского национального сокровища". Они символизируют Китай, имеют...
Китай Художественное Произведение Вышивки  Поставщики

Китайский народ был государственные церемонии с древних времен ,бесчисленные годы люди выступают взаимности. Поэтому подарок стал неотъемлемой частью взаимодействия между людьми. Так,многие люди обращают больше и больше внимание, какой подарок они выбирают!

Вышивка ремесла: вышивка старейших ремесел, но теперь только в отдаленных этнический анклав сохранил. Aiyishe ли Хуэй вышивкой расположен в самой западной части Китая - Нинся Ганьсу, когда ЮНЕСКО признала не пригодной для обитания человека; вот простой, экономического отставания, низкие цены, женщины выступают ремесленные навыки, сохранил много из Китая традиционные ремесла и технологии изготовления, поэтому изделия народных промыслов, произведенные здесь по сравнению с другими видами шип поток плоский свет другой, с сильным объемным и декоративным. По сравнению с другими ремеслами, такими как резьба, нефрита, резьба по дереву и изделия лаком, изделия с вышивкой, относительно чистые и ценность коллекции. Это ценно в ручной ремесел и медленный процесс. Простые поделки иногда длился десятки дней и даже месяцы.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
LI Mr. LI
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Embroidered Art Collectibles > Embroidery Artwork

Embroidery Artwork

Product categories of Embroidery Artwork, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidery Artwork, Painting Embroidery Kits suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unique Embroidery Artwork R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DIY Embroidered Material Kit

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Cotton

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

The material kit is a professional term for the DIY industry. It is the material template for enthusiasts who do it themselves. In this era of personalization, personality is fashion, and uniqueness is always the pursuit of fashion owners....
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork- Bookmark

Material: Polyester

Type: Bookmark

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Creative

Fine handmade embroidery, high-grade brocade satin, gifts for friends are very good Literature lovers of choice Featured national style hand embroidery bookmark art cloth retro exquisite send girlfriend birthday memorial ceremony Material: Silk...
China Manufacturer of Painting Embroidery Kits
Hand Embroidered Artwork - Kitty

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Silk

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance, embroidered birds can hear, embroidered tigers can run, embroidered people can express themselves"...
High Quality Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Fan

Type: Hand Held Fan

Material: Wood

Shape: O Shape

Style: Simple

Usage: Decoration

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Size Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Chinese Knot

Type: Chinese Knot

Material: Cloth

Processing: Weave

Shape: Round

Suitable for: Portable Pendant

Aisha•Lee originated from the exquisite and careful craftsmanship. Each product is devoted to the care and love emotions of the designer. In the present mechanized era, pure handicrafts are even more valuable. For many years in embroidery, a team of...
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peony

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Peony is a traditional Chinese flower, magnificent and beautiful. It has always been a symbol of wealth and auspiciousness, prosperous , and represents the style of the great nation of the Chinese nation. Double-sided embroidering: on the same base...
Painting Embroidery Kits Export
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Lotus Fish

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Lotus fish meaning :Richer and Richer ,Chinese traditional auspicious designs.composed of lotus and fish .symbol of wealth ,which means that...
Competitive Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Pine And Crane

Shape: Square

Style: Antique

Color: Purple

Material: Wood

Usage: Home Decoration

Choose Chinese traditional patterns: Take crane pine as figure, which stand for longevity and proudly. A poem :Three tree nests mysterious ancient crane, the lower five prime Luan loose. Living as long as the pine and crane Hui embroidery style: it...
High Quality Small Size Embroidery Artwork China Factory
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peafowl

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Retro

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides The meaning of the dragon and the phoenix : The peacock matches the peony ,symbolizing happiness,auspicious and festive. According to...
China Supplier of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork  Panda

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Giant panda is one of the most adorable animals in the world. Giant pandas have lived on Earth for at least 8 million years and is known as [living fossils" and [Chinese national treasures". They symbolize China, have a certain representative...
China Factory of Painting Embroidery Kits
China Embroidery Artwork Suppliers

Chinese nation has been state of ceremonies since ancient times ,countless years people have been advocating reciprocity. Therefore,the gift has become an indispensable part of the interaction between people. So,many people pay more and more attention to what kind of gift they choose!

Embroidery crafts: the oldest embroidery crafts, but now only in the remote ethnic enclave retained. Aiyishe Lee Hui embroidery is located in the westernmost part of China - Ningxia Haiyuan, once recognized by UNESCO as not suitable for human habitation; here simple, economic lag, low prices, women advocate handicraft skills, has retained a lot of China Traditional handicraft making technology, so the handicrafts produced here compared to other types of thorn flow flat light different, with a strong three-dimensional and decorative. Compared with other handicrafts, such as jade carvings, wood carvings and lacquer wares, the embroidery products are relatively clean and the collection value is high. It is valuable in hand-made crafts and slow in process. A simple handicrafts sometimes lasted tens of days , Even months.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier