http://fr.nxembroidery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Objets de collection d'art brodés > Oeuvre de broderie

Oeuvre de broderie

Catégorie de produit de Oeuvre de broderie, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Oeuvre de broderie, Kits de broderie fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Oeuvre de broderie unique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Kit de matériel brodé bricolage

Type: Décoration d'intérieur

Tissu de fondation: Coton

Compétence: Poinçonné à l'aiguille

Méthode de fabrication: Fourniture de broderie à la main

Usage: Décoration

Le kit de matériel est un terme professionnel pour l'industrie du bricolage. C'est le modèle matériel pour les passionnés qui le font eux-mêmes. En cette ère de personnalisation, la personnalité est la mode et l'unicité est toujours la...
Oeuvre brodée à la main - Kitty

Type: Décoration d'intérieur

Tissu de fondation: Soie

Compétence: Poinçonné à l'aiguille

Méthode de fabrication: Fourniture de broderie à la main

Usage: Décoration

Style de broderie Hui: couleurs vives et lumineuses, texture forte, à la fois forme et esprit, style audacieux, "la fleur brodée peut être parfumée, les oiseaux brodés peuvent entendre, les tigres brodés peuvent courir, les gens brodés peuvent...
Art brodé à la main

Matériel: Polyester

Type: Signet

Convient à: Universel

Usage: Décoration

Style: Créatif

Broderie artisanale, satin de brocart haut de gamme, cadeaux pour les amis sont très bons Amateurs de littérature de choix Style national broderie à la main signet art tissu rétro exquis envoyer copine anniversaire commémoratif cérémonie Matériel:...
Oeuvre brodée à la main - Fan

Type: Hand Held Fan

Matériel: Bois

Forme: Forme d'O

Style: Simple

Usage: Décoration

Broderie recto-verso: est sur la même base, le même processus d'aiguille, broderie image des deux côtés Style de broderie Hui: couleurs vives et lumineuses, texture forte, à la fois forme et esprit, style audacieux, "la fleur brodée peut...
Noeud chinois brodé à la main

Type: Noeud chinois

Matériel: Tissu

En traitement: Tisser

Forme: Rond

Convient à: Pendentif portatif

Aisha • Lee est née de l'artisanat exquis et soigné. Chaque produit est dédié aux soins et aux émotions du designer. Dans l'ère mécanisée actuelle, l'artisanat pur est encore plus précieux. Pendant de nombreuses années dans la broderie,...
Oeuvre brodée à la main - Pivoine

Matériel: Bois

Type: Decoration

Convient à: Universel

Usage: Décoration

Style: Luxe

La pivoine est une fleur traditionnelle chinoise, magnifique et magnifique. Il a toujours été un symbole de richesse et de bon augure, prospère et représente le style de la grande nation chinoise. Broderie recto-verso: sur le même matériau de base,...
Oeuvre brodée à la main - Lotus Fish

Matériel: Bois

Type: Decoration

Convient à: Universel

Usage: Décoration

Style: Luxe

Broderie recto-verso: est sur la même base, le même processus d'aiguille, broderie image des deux côtés Poissons du lotus signifiant: plus riches et plus riches, dessins de bon augure traditionnels chinois composés de lotus et de poisson....
Oeuvre brodée à la main - Pine And Crane

Forme: Carré

Style: Antique

Couleur: Violet

Matériel: Bois

Usage: Décoration d'intérieur

Choisissez des modèles traditionnels chinois: Prenez le pin de grue comme figure, qui représente la longévité et fièrement. Un poème: Trois nids d’arbres mystérieux, ancienne grue, les cinq premiers de Luan perdent. Vivre aussi longtemps que le pin...
Oeuvre brodée à la main - Peafowl

Matériel: Bois

Type: Decoration

Convient à: Universel

Usage: Décoration

Style: Rétro

Broderie recto-verso: est sur la même base, le même processus d'aiguille, broderie image des deux côtés La signification du dragon et du phénix: Le paon correspond à la pivoine, symbolisant le bonheur, de bon augure et de fête. Selon la légende,...
Panda brodé à la main

Matériel: Bois

Type: Decoration

Convient à: Universel

Usage: Décoration

Style: Luxe

Le panda géant est l'un des animaux les plus adorables au monde. Les pandas géants vivent sur Terre depuis au moins 8 millions d'années et sont connus sous le nom de [ fossiles vivants ] et [ trésors nationaux chinois ] . Ils symbolisent la...
Chine Oeuvre de broderie Fournisseurs

La nation chinoise a été l’état des cérémonies depuis les temps anciens, d’innombrables années depuis que les gens prônent la réciprocité. Par conséquent, le cadeau est devenu un élément indispensable de l'interaction entre les personnes. Ainsi, beaucoup de gens paient de plus en plus d’attention sur le type de cadeau qu’ils choisissent!

Artisanat de broderie: l'artisanat de broderie le plus ancien, mais maintenant seulement dans l'enclave ethnique éloignée retenue. La broderie Aiyishe Lee Hui est située dans la partie la plus occidentale de la Chine - Ningxia Haiyuan, autrefois reconnue par l’UNESCO comme étant impropre à l’habitation humaine; ici simple, le retard économique, les prix bas, les femmes préconisent des compétences artisanales, a conservé beaucoup de technologie de fabrication artisanale traditionnelle chinoise, de sorte que les produits artisanaux produits ici comparés à d'autres types d'écoulement plat épineux lumière, avec un fort tridimensionnel et décoratif. Comparés à d’autres produits artisanaux, tels que les sculptures en jade, les sculptures sur bois et les articles en laque, les produits de broderie sont relativement propres et la valeur de la collection est élevée. Il est précieux dans l'artisanat fait à la main et lent dans le processus. Un simple artisanat dure parfois des dizaines de jours, voire des mois.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
LI Mr. LI
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Embroidered Art Collectibles > Embroidery Artwork

Embroidery Artwork

Product categories of Embroidery Artwork, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidery Artwork, Painting Embroidery Kits suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unique Embroidery Artwork R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DIY Embroidered Material Kit

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Cotton

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

The material kit is a professional term for the DIY industry. It is the material template for enthusiasts who do it themselves. In this era of personalization, personality is fashion, and uniqueness is always the pursuit of fashion owners....
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork- Bookmark

Material: Polyester

Type: Bookmark

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Creative

Fine handmade embroidery, high-grade brocade satin, gifts for friends are very good Literature lovers of choice Featured national style hand embroidery bookmark art cloth retro exquisite send girlfriend birthday memorial ceremony Material: Silk...
China Manufacturer of Painting Embroidery Kits
Hand Embroidered Artwork - Kitty

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Silk

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance, embroidered birds can hear, embroidered tigers can run, embroidered people can express themselves"...
High Quality Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Fan

Type: Hand Held Fan

Material: Wood

Shape: O Shape

Style: Simple

Usage: Decoration

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Size Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Chinese Knot

Type: Chinese Knot

Material: Cloth

Processing: Weave

Shape: Round

Suitable for: Portable Pendant

Aisha•Lee originated from the exquisite and careful craftsmanship. Each product is devoted to the care and love emotions of the designer. In the present mechanized era, pure handicrafts are even more valuable. For many years in embroidery, a team of...
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peony

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Peony is a traditional Chinese flower, magnificent and beautiful. It has always been a symbol of wealth and auspiciousness, prosperous , and represents the style of the great nation of the Chinese nation. Double-sided embroidering: on the same base...
Painting Embroidery Kits Export
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Lotus Fish

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Lotus fish meaning :Richer and Richer ,Chinese traditional auspicious designs.composed of lotus and fish .symbol of wealth ,which means that...
Competitive Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Pine And Crane

Shape: Square

Style: Antique

Color: Purple

Material: Wood

Usage: Home Decoration

Choose Chinese traditional patterns: Take crane pine as figure, which stand for longevity and proudly. A poem :Three tree nests mysterious ancient crane, the lower five prime Luan loose. Living as long as the pine and crane Hui embroidery style: it...
High Quality Small Size Embroidery Artwork China Factory
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peafowl

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Retro

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides The meaning of the dragon and the phoenix : The peacock matches the peony ,symbolizing happiness,auspicious and festive. According to...
China Supplier of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork  Panda

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Giant panda is one of the most adorable animals in the world. Giant pandas have lived on Earth for at least 8 million years and is known as [living fossils" and [Chinese national treasures". They symbolize China, have a certain representative...
China Factory of Painting Embroidery Kits
China Embroidery Artwork Suppliers

Chinese nation has been state of ceremonies since ancient times ,countless years people have been advocating reciprocity. Therefore,the gift has become an indispensable part of the interaction between people. So,many people pay more and more attention to what kind of gift they choose!

Embroidery crafts: the oldest embroidery crafts, but now only in the remote ethnic enclave retained. Aiyishe Lee Hui embroidery is located in the westernmost part of China - Ningxia Haiyuan, once recognized by UNESCO as not suitable for human habitation; here simple, economic lag, low prices, women advocate handicraft skills, has retained a lot of China Traditional handicraft making technology, so the handicrafts produced here compared to other types of thorn flow flat light different, with a strong three-dimensional and decorative. Compared with other handicrafts, such as jade carvings, wood carvings and lacquer wares, the embroidery products are relatively clean and the collection value is high. It is valuable in hand-made crafts and slow in process. A simple handicrafts sometimes lasted tens of days , Even months.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier