Haiyuan Aisha Handicrafts Company Limted العمل الفني للتطريز,مجموعات التطريز اللوحة,العمل الفني للتطريز الفريد,صغيرة الحجم والتطريز الفني,,

العمل الفني للتطريز

فئة المنتج من العمل الفني للتطريز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،العمل الفني للتطريز, مجموعات التطريز اللوحة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من العمل الفني للتطريز الفريد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
DIY المواد المطرزة

طقم المواد هو مصطلح المهنية لصناعة DIY. هذا هو القالب المادي لعشاق الذين يفعلون ذلك بأنفسهم. في هذا العصر من التخصيص ، والشخصية هي الموضة ، والتفرد هو دائما السعي وراء أصحاب الأزياء. لذلك ، سوف تصبح DIY حتما الموضة الجديدة للحياة الحديثة. وباعتبارها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - كيتي

أسلوب التطريز هوى: انها حية ، وألوان زاهية ، والملمس القوي ، على حد سواء الشكل والروح ، وأسلوب جريء ، وكان "زهرة مطرزة يمكن أن يكون العطر ، يمكن أن الطيور المطرزة تسمع ، يمكن تشغيل النمور المطرزة ، يمكن للناس المطرزة التعبير عن أنفسهم"...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - Bookmark

والتطريز اليدوي غرامة ، صقيل الديباج عالية الجودة ، والهدايا للأصدقاء جيدة جدا عشاق الأدب المفضل المميز الوطني نمط التطريز اليد المرجعية الفن قماش ريترو بديعة ارسال مراسم حفل عيد ميلاد صديقة المادة: الحرير المطرزة بريق التطريز الملونة العقيق اليدوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - مروحة

التطريز على الوجهين: على نفس القاعدة ، نفس عملية الإبرة ، صورة المطاحن على كلا الجانبين أسلوب التطريز هوى: انها حية ، وألوان زاهية ، والملمس القوي ، على حد سواء الشكل والروح ، وأسلوب جريء ، وكان "زهرة مطرزة يمكن أن يكون العطر ، يمكن أن الطيور...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عقدة الصينية المطرزة يدويا

عائشة • نشأت لي من الحرفية الرائعة والحذر. كل منتج مخصص لرعاية وحب المشاعر من المصمم. في العصر المادي الحالي ، تعتبر الحرف اليدوية الصافية أكثر قيمة. لسنوات عديدة في التطريز ، تولى فريق من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة مسؤولية إنتاج وتطوير منتجات Aisha • Lee ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - الفاوانيا

الفاوانيا زهرة صينية تقليدية رائعة وجميلة. لقد كان دائما رمزا للثروة والسعادة والمزدهرة ، ويمثل أسلوب الأمة العظيمة للأمة الصينية. التطريز على الوجهين: على نفس المادة الأساسية ، في نفس عملية التطريز ، مع الصور على كلا الجانبين. أسلوب التطريز هوى:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - لوتس فيش

التطريز على الوجهين: على نفس القاعدة ، نفس عملية الإبرة ، صورة المطاحن على كلا الجانبين اللوتس الأسماك يعني: الثراء و Richher ، التصاميم التقليدية الصينية الميمون. وضعت من اللوتس والأسماك. رمز الثروة ، مما يعني أن كل عام هو غني وميمون. في الوقت نفسه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - الصنوبر ورافعة

اختيار الأنماط التقليدية الصينية: خذ صنوبر كرافز كرقم ، والذي يمثل طول العمر وفخور. قصيدة: ثلاث أعشاش أعشاش غامضة قديمة ، وخسارة Luan الخمسة الدنيا. تعيش طالما الصنوبر ورافعة أسلوب التطريز هوى: انها حية ، وألوان زاهية ، والملمس القوي ، على حد سواء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عمل يدوي مطرز - الطاووس

التطريز على الوجهين: على نفس القاعدة ، نفس عملية الإبرة ، صورة المطاحن على كلا الجانبين معنى التنين والعنقاء: الطاووس يطابق الفاوانيا ، يرمز إلى السعادة ، الميمونة والاحتفالية. وفقا للأسطورة ، طائر الفينيق هو ملك الطيور ، وزوج من الذكور والإناث ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اليد المطرزة العمل الفني الباندا

الباندا العملاقة هي واحدة من أكثر الحيوانات رائعتين في العالم. لقد عاش الباندا العملاقة على الأرض لمدة 8 مليون سنة على الأقل وكما هو معروف [الحفريات الحية "و[الكنوز الوطنية الصينية". إنها ترمز إلى الصين ، ولها أهمية تمثيلية معينة ، وتمثل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين العمل الفني للتطريز الموردين

لقد كانت الأمة الصينية حالة من الاحتفالات منذ العصور القديمة ، وكان عدد لا يحصى من السنوات يدافع عن المعاملة بالمثل. لذلك ، أصبحت الهدية جزءًا لا غنى عنه في التفاعل بين الناس. لذلك ، كثير من الناس يدفعون المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام إلى أي نوع من الهدايا التي يختارونها!

الحرف التطريز: أقدم الحرف والتطريز ، ولكن الآن فقط في الجيب العرقية النائية الاحتفاظ بها. يقع التطريز Aiyishe لي هوى في الجزء الغربي من الصين - نينغشيا هاييوان ، التي اعترفت اليونسكو بأنها ليست صالحة للسكن البشري. هنا بسيطة ، تأخر الاقتصادية ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، والنساء يدافع عن مهارات الحرف اليدوية ، وقد احتفظت الكثير من الصين التقليدية تكنولوجيا صناعة الحرف اليدوية ، وبالتالي فإن الحرف اليدوية المنتجة هنا مقارنة مع أنواع أخرى من ضوء شوكة تدفق شقة مختلفة ، مع قوي ثلاثي الأبعاد والديكور. بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الحرف اليدوية ، مثل المنحوتات اليشم والمنحوتات الخشبية وأواني اللك ، ومنتجات التطريز نظيفة نسبيا وقيمة التحصيل عالية. أنها ذات قيمة في الحرف اليدوية الصنع وبطيئة في العملية. في بعض الأحيان كانت الحرف اليدوية البسيطة تدوم لعشرات أيام ، وحتى أشهر.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Haiyuan Aisha Handicrafts Company Limtedحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
LI Mr. LI
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.nxembroidery.com
Home > Products > Embroidered Art Collectibles > Embroidery Artwork

Embroidery Artwork

Product categories of Embroidery Artwork, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Embroidery Artwork, Painting Embroidery Kits suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Unique Embroidery Artwork R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DIY Embroidered Material Kit

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Cotton

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

The material kit is a professional term for the DIY industry. It is the material template for enthusiasts who do it themselves. In this era of personalization, personality is fashion, and uniqueness is always the pursuit of fashion owners....
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork- Bookmark

Material: Polyester

Type: Bookmark

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Creative

Fine handmade embroidery, high-grade brocade satin, gifts for friends are very good Literature lovers of choice Featured national style hand embroidery bookmark art cloth retro exquisite send girlfriend birthday memorial ceremony Material: Silk...
China Manufacturer of Painting Embroidery Kits
Hand Embroidered Artwork - Kitty

Type: Home Decoration

Foundation Fabric: Silk

Skill: Needle-Punched

Manufacturing Method: Hand Embroidery Supply

Usage: Decoration

Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance, embroidered birds can hear, embroidered tigers can run, embroidered people can express themselves"...
High Quality Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Fan

Type: Hand Held Fan

Material: Wood

Shape: O Shape

Style: Simple

Usage: Decoration

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Hui embroidery style: it vivid , bright colors, strong texture, both shape and spirit, bold style, had "embroidered flower can be fragrance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Size Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Chinese Knot

Type: Chinese Knot

Material: Cloth

Processing: Weave

Shape: Round

Suitable for: Portable Pendant

Aisha•Lee originated from the exquisite and careful craftsmanship. Each product is devoted to the care and love emotions of the designer. In the present mechanized era, pure handicrafts are even more valuable. For many years in embroidery, a team of...
Expert Manufacturer of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peony

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Peony is a traditional Chinese flower, magnificent and beautiful. It has always been a symbol of wealth and auspiciousness, prosperous , and represents the style of the great nation of the Chinese nation. Double-sided embroidering: on the same base...
Painting Embroidery Kits Export
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Lotus Fish

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides Lotus fish meaning :Richer and Richer ,Chinese traditional auspicious designs.composed of lotus and fish .symbol of wealth ,which means that...
Competitive Unique Embroidery Artwork China Supplier
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Pine And Crane

Shape: Square

Style: Antique

Color: Purple

Material: Wood

Usage: Home Decoration

Choose Chinese traditional patterns: Take crane pine as figure, which stand for longevity and proudly. A poem :Three tree nests mysterious ancient crane, the lower five prime Luan loose. Living as long as the pine and crane Hui embroidery style: it...
High Quality Small Size Embroidery Artwork China Factory
Hand Embroidered Artwork -- Peafowl

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Retro

Double-sided embroidery: is on the same base, the same process of needlework, embroiders image on both sides The meaning of the dragon and the phoenix : The peacock matches the peony ,symbolizing happiness,auspicious and festive. According to...
China Supplier of Embroidery Artwork
Hand Embroidered Artwork  Panda

Material: Wood

Type: Decoration

Suitable for: Universal

Usage: Decoration

Style: Luxury

Giant panda is one of the most adorable animals in the world. Giant pandas have lived on Earth for at least 8 million years and is known as [living fossils" and [Chinese national treasures". They symbolize China, have a certain representative...
China Factory of Painting Embroidery Kits
China Embroidery Artwork Suppliers

Chinese nation has been state of ceremonies since ancient times ,countless years people have been advocating reciprocity. Therefore,the gift has become an indispensable part of the interaction between people. So,many people pay more and more attention to what kind of gift they choose!

Embroidery crafts: the oldest embroidery crafts, but now only in the remote ethnic enclave retained. Aiyishe Lee Hui embroidery is located in the westernmost part of China - Ningxia Haiyuan, once recognized by UNESCO as not suitable for human habitation; here simple, economic lag, low prices, women advocate handicraft skills, has retained a lot of China Traditional handicraft making technology, so the handicrafts produced here compared to other types of thorn flow flat light different, with a strong three-dimensional and decorative. Compared with other handicrafts, such as jade carvings, wood carvings and lacquer wares, the embroidery products are relatively clean and the collection value is high. It is valuable in hand-made crafts and slow in process. A simple handicrafts sometimes lasted tens of days , Even months.

Embroidery craftsEmbroidery craftsEmbroidery crafts

EmbroideryEmbroideryEmbroidery


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
LI Mr. LI
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier